Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Bowie, MD 20716

4201 Northview Dr #401, Suite 401, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 805-5892

https://www.adamslawoffice.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

14300 Gallant Fox Ln #204

(301) 970-8080

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

101 W Main St

(443) 491-8187

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

836 S Main St

(410) 420-7992

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

1615 L St NW #10

(202) 289-5900
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr #102

(410) 266-7660

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Business Law

7315 Wisconsin Ave #800

(301) 656-2707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wills, Trusts, Probate;Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy;and Business Incorporation lawyers dedicated to helping our clients get their financial houses in order.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darion Phillips review for Adams Law Office
Darion Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:11 AM
I recommend that anyone who has property or personal belongings where at the time of your final life transition may cause contention among family, to contact Adams Law Office to discuss Estate Planning no matter how large or small your estate may be. I just completed the process approximately 2 weeks ago, and I was truly impressed with how my family and I was treated. Suren and staff were very attentive, knowledgeable and professional and my estate documents were handled with care and professionally contained in a beautiful binder. Every document was properly catalogued, easy to follow and most importantly, easy to read and understand. Darion Phillips Fort Washington MD
Maxine Gill review for Adams Law Office
Maxine Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:03 AM
Suren - Thank you for your knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism. I would highly recommend your law office
Chemaye Nickens Smith review for Adams Law Office
Chemaye Nickens Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 11:44 AM
I recommend Adam's Law office, LLC-Estate Planning and Consumer Bankruptcy!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Donne Bennett review for Adams Law Office
Donne Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 22:06 PM
Thanks Suren for all of your assistance. I recommend everyone to connect with you. Your service was amazing. All of my questions were answered, we went through the process quick and you made it easy. I am looking forward in utilizing other services in the future. I give you TEN STARS!
Nicole Raybahar review for Adams Law Office
Nicole Raybahar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 19:56 PM
Absolute best experience! Very professional, knowledgeable, and follows through until resolution. Always responsive to my questions and inquiries no matter the time of day. I highly recommend Adams Law Offices to assist you with real estate matters, wills and trust and any other legal need in your wheel house. I guarantee, you will not be disappointed.
Lisa Renee Jefferson review for Adams Law Office
Lisa Renee Jefferson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2013, 16:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.