Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Dental Associates

Claimed
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95825

3 Scripps Drive, Suite 200, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 999-1302

https://www.smilerestoration.com/

Closed now
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 435-3060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your eyes may be windows to the soul, but your smile is the gateway to your health and personality. Trust it to the qualified hands of Dr. Kosta J. Adams and Dr. Kristen J. Adams. They combine advanced training, top industry credentials, and sophisticated technologies with a level of personal attention that immediately puts patients at ease. With more than three decades of combined experience in dentistry, they understand the importance of offering a plan of treatment customized to the patient’s immediate needs, long term goals, lifestyle, and budget. There’s no one-size-fits-all dentistry at Adams. Each patient receives the information and time needed to feel confident in his or

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
10 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chrbro392 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 06:23 AM
Great Family Dentist – Dr. Adams has always been upbeat and friendly. He welcomes you in as if you were a part of the family. Great people make the pain of going to the dentist forgotten. I had to use another dentist for 4 years as my job's dental plan didnt include him, but as soon as I got a new plan, I was right back to Dr. Adams.
charmor3948 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 01:15 AM
The staff at the Smile Restoration dental office is knowledgeable, friendly, and informative. The office was very clean yet warm and inviting. Kosta Adams is a perfectionist and took a considerable amount of time with my dental work. Highly recommend to anyone.
barbhodgin2839 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 02:31 AM
Kosta Adams is the best dentist I've seen in my 56 years. – I have absolute confidence in him, because he is so driven to be the best. He obviously cares very much about the quality of his work. I enjoy his delight in doing good work--he loves to look in one's mouth and see his own work holding up well. On top of that, he's a great guy. -Barb Hodgin
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
PatriceSmith on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:12 AM
Dr. Adams is an excellent dentist! – He has been our family dentist since moving to CA in 2003. Dr. Adams office is a family friendly environment and he is very knowledgeable in his field. I have had braces removed (not placed by Dr. Adams), several fillings and root canals. My procedures have been successful with minimal or no pain. Brenda, the secretary is very friendly. The dental assistants are very nice and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Adam's dental work is amazing! He even warmed my coffee in the microwave after my procedure and called to check on me the day following my procedure to make sure that I was doing fine. What dentist warms coffee for a patient?? Dr. Adams and his staff are more like a family! They really are the best in town! I would recommend Dr. Adams and his staff to any individual or family! There are times when I have not had enough insurance to cover procedures and Dr. Adams worked with me resulting in me having to only make a small payment so that I was able to get dental work completed. Me and my entire family have enjoyed having Dr Adams as our family dentist Partrice Smith
J Daniel Khazzoom on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 04:34 AM
One of the Best Dentists in Sacramento – I have nothing but praise and appreciation for DR. Kosta Adams. He is meticulous and efficient at work, caring as a doctor and extremely pleasant and friendly as an individual. It has been a pleasure having Dr. Adams as my dentist. Dr. J. Daniel Khazzoom
WickCali78 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/05/2011, 06:14 AM
Most caring & skilled practitioners – Dr. Adams is one of the most skilled, caring, & skilled practitioners that I know of. His recent replacement of my front caps have left me with a great smile that I can share with great enjoyment to myself & the others in my life. - Mark Goldstine
SacCounty916 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 05:30 AM
Dr. Adams' work is superior!!!! – Dr. Adams' work is superior; he is patient; friendly; a teacher about work to be done; uses the best of labs; office staff become your friends. His daughter is about to start her practice right here with Dad in a few years -- and I think that is neat and must be a thrill for Dad Adams. I remember her as a little girl in the office. She'll certainly have the best guidance in her own work. Dr. Adams is just the best. You'll be happy you joined his family of patients. Highly RX the Adams family! Pat Thompsen.
KerriRoseMac on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 07:57 AM
Dr. Adams is the BEST!! – My husband and I have been going to Dr. Adams for our dental needs for many years. We could not recommend him more highly. He and his staff are personable, warm, caring, and highly skilled at what they do. Every time I leave Dr. Adams' office, I know I've been in the best of care. My family and I are about to relocate to another city, but we are staying with Dr. Adams because we know we'd be foolish to go elsewhere. The skill and care he and his staff provides us is so very worth the commute! You can't go wrong with Dr. Adams!!
saccountyres on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 04:31 AM
EXCELLENT PLACE! COME HERE! – Excellent place! Staff have always been friendly and helpful. Dr. Adams is very straightforward and is looking for your best interest. He is not like most of the doctors out there that are just looking for any excuse to make a dime. I have been going there since I was a little girl. My entire family goes there, including the newest family member (my 3 year old sister). The work done on my parents' teeth is so nice, it looks as though nothing had ever happened. April 14, 2011 ERICA HOWARD
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.