Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Curtis W DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Flemington, NJ 08822

9 E Main St, Flemington, NJ 08822

(908) 628-0457

https://www.flemingtondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

282 Lincoln Ave

(973) 238-0004
5.0
(17) · Dental

215 Terrace Ave

(201) 288-8898
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(8) · Dentists

117 Grand Avenue

(908) 850-0005
5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1600 Bethlehem Pike # S100

(215) 654-5380

1 person is looking at this business

About

Let Us Give You The Smile You Deserve. Doctor Curtis Adams has been providing quality care dentistry to his patients in Flemington and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We are well known for our precision General & Cosmetic Dentistry for the whole family, all done in our office with the latest advanced technology. Some of the services we provide include preventative dentistry, surgically placed implants, fillings, root canals, extractions, crowns, bridges, veneers, bonding, and tooth whitening. It is important to us to provide quality care that's affordable. New patients are always welcomed and emergency care is available. Please visit our website to find out more about our practice and s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 03:29 AM
While dental emergencies aren't always avoidable, taking simple steps can help protect your smile from injury and other problems. At our office, we provide skilled and experienced care to support optimal oral health.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 02:47 AM
Be careful how you brush your teeth! If you're brushing too aggressively and using a hard-bristled toothbrush, you can wear down the outer enamel of your teeth or cause gum recession.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 04:16 AM
Which comes first, brushing or flossing? According to the American Dental Association, it doesn't matter as long as you do it every day. | flemingtondentistry.com
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 05:40 AM
Considering whitening your smile? The American Dental Association recommends you speak to a dentist first for the the safest and most effective systems of care. | flemingtondentistry.com
Chris on Dex Knows

11 years ago

05/28/2010, 05:58 AM
BEST DENTIST EVER!!! I've been seeing Dr. McMillin since I was in school. I was terrified of going to the dentist when I was younger, but Dr. McMillin is wonderful. When I had my wisdom teeth out with him, I had virtually no swelling and no brusing while my friends at school all either looked like chipmunks, or like they'd been beat. VERY important to a teenage girl. Now that I'm older I'd found out I had to have a root canal. I've heard they are extremely painful and can give you lots of problems. Dr. McMillian was very attentive to me during the whole procedure to make sure I was comfortable. My mouth was a little tender, but I had no real pain. I recomend him to everyone I know. His office staff are wonderful as well, which is a delight. They have always worked with me, not against me, and I very much appreciate that.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/02/2010, 10:32 AM
I have had a wonderful experence myself and the entire family under their care. They truly care abouy their patients and the level of care is the best.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/09/2007, 00:41 AM
Would never go anywhere else again. I have known him since dental school and he has always done wonderful work on me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.