Logo White
Watch Demo

Adams Avenue Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Bookstores|San Diego, KY 92116

3502 Adams Ave, San Diego, KY 92116

(619) 281-3330

https://adamsavebooks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

171 W Lowry Ln

(859) 278-3899
5.0
(2) · Retail

720 Court St

(434) 846-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bookstores

5067 Ritter Rd

(717) 796-0411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Department Stores

8271 Beverly Blvd

(323) 782-1010
5.0
(2) · Bookstores

1844 Sir Tyler Dr

(910) 207-0156
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
540
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary Obaya Bell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2018, 03:37 AM
    Years ago back in the 80's my dad stayed in the studio apartment that was upstairs before the building changed ownership. I have wonderful fond memories of this place and I'm extremely sorry to hear that it closed this year. I'm devastated.
    Andrew Labit on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 10:45 AM
    Michaela Peacock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/30/2018, 17:47 PM
    We will miss this store! What an amazing contribution to the community for so many years!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Bonnie Erick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 14:04 PM
    Will miss this store.
    Apharsathchites Wikiup on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2018, 06:00 AM
    Well, I'm a little late here, but this was one of only a handful of used and rare book stores in San Diego. We'll miss it terribly.Go in and support them in these last few weeks.
    Matthew Detering on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 17:00 PM
    Katrina Depo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2018, 11:05 AM
    Frank Conley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 14:02 PM
    Just a great place for quiet time with books. I rarely come out empty-handed. I always stop to give Bartleby a pet & a greeting :-)
    Francisco Hernandez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/30/2017, 09:45 AM
    What a fantastic gem on this still-emerging Adams Avenue corridor. This converted home has a great collection of used children's books that could occupy the mind and encourage reading. With the layout, there is a surprise to be found around every corner. I can't wait to return!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much, Francisco, we look forward to seeing you!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.