Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam Scheiner, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
289 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Tampa, FL 33607 United States

4303 N Gomez Ave, Ste 200, Tampa, FL 33607 United States

(813) 367-1915

https://www.adamscheinermd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Optometrists

43309 US-19

(727) 938-2020
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6002 Pointe W Blvd W

(941) 792-2020
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7230 55th Ave E

(941) 758-1916
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

2299 9th Avenue N

(727) 328-1841
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

1122 Druid Rd

(727) 461-2282
About

Laser Eyelid and Facial Plastic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
289 reviews
5260
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Riddle review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Jennifer Riddle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 08:19 AM
I would not trust anyone else if in need of cosmetic surgery
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind comment Jennifer.

Jennifer Hanes Coile review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Jennifer Hanes Coile on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:44 AM
I am a return patient from the Atlanta area. I had upper and lower eye surgery and resurface for festoons 5 years ago. I also had a Voluma lift. I was so pleased I drove from Atlanta recently to get another Voluma. Yes, we have excellent doctors in Atlanta but Dr. Scheiner sets the bar for best in class. I would not use anyone but Dr. SCHEINER period. It is not easy for me to get to Tampa but I had rather wait till I can get to him than risk mistakes with my eyes and face. I am beyond pleased. Do yourself a favor and go to the best .
Business Response:

Ms. Jennifer Hanes Coile it was so wonderful seeing you again. Thanks for the kind comments and the effort it took to see us. We loved helping you and because of wonderful people like you, we feel we have some of the best patients in the world 🙂

Alina Ortiz review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Alina Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:33 PM
I’m very happy with my results and extremely happy with Dr. Scheiner’s care. He called me the night of my surgery and has been there for every post operative appointment - I am lucky I had the surgery with a doctor who is a perfectionist.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jake Collins review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Jake Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:45 AM
Irene Ward Carter review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Irene Ward Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 12:12 PM
I went for my consultation this past week. Dr. Scheiner was very nice & professional, thorough examination. Friendly staff. I will be calling tomorrow to set up my procedure for festoon removal. Update: 9 months later. Got my eyes done, everything is healed, Dr Scheiner done a wonderful job! It was worth every penny!!
Julie Croy review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Julie Croy on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:20 PM
I, actually, didn't mean to rate this at all! I don't wear much makeup, outside of mascara and brow filler, nor do I mind the laugh lines or crows feet developing. It's a testament to the life I've lived and I'm ok with it. Strictly my opinion for myself. I don't judge anyone for their personal choices.
Respond to negative reviews
Vivian Curran review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Vivian Curran on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:43 AM
I went to Dr. Scheiner for fillers. I wanted to wait to post until my face recovered. I have had more people tell me I look great. What's so funny is that they look for scars but of course there aren't any.....I look very natural and rested. Dr. Scheiner was amazing as was Sally....very concerned and caring! You can tell he takes great pride in his craft and loves to make people beautiful! I would highly recommend Dr. Scheiner and his staff.
Sandy Hess Lay review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Sandy Hess Lay on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 14:25 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Maria E Matoses review for Adam Scheiner, Md
Maria E Matoses on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 10:03 AM
Es muy buena esta pagina y da la opcion de comunicarse con el medico cuando sea necesario
Business Response:

Gracias por su mensaje. Nos encanta poder ayudar a personas de todas partes del mundo.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.