Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam’s AutoWerks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77040

8807 Emmott Road, Ste 1400, Houston, TX 77040

(281) 965-7864

https://adamsautowerks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

10126 Winding Trail Rd

(281) 678-5857

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in foreign cars, but are versed in many to ALL makes and models. Come see us we will take care of you, that is our goal and promise!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey Tiny Salinas on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:27 AM
Adam took amazing care of our Dodge Caravan Handicap van and all of its issues in a timely manner! was a great experience from start to finish! highly recommend!
Asel Raduga on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:16 AM
Best place ever that fixed our very old car. Adam and Noelle are geniuses!!
Emily Gafford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:58 AM
Can I just say how refreshing it is to find an auto repair company that runs their business with fantastic customer service, honesty and integrity? After moving across the country, I was nervous about finding a place we could trust. SO glad we came across Adam's AutoWerks!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ronnie Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:06 AM
A-1 quality work and the BEST customer service I've ever experienced at an auto repair shop. Adam goes above and beyond. I'll DEFINITELY be a repeat customer.
Roger Nelmes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:19 AM
My son had some issues with his late model Honda and Adam's team handled it quickly and cheaper than expected. Great people! Great service!
Joe Duong on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:47 AM
Honest and great people. Local owners. Check them out.
Kellee Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 02:42 AM
I've never had such a great experience with any service on my car. Adam and his wife are incredibly honest people, Adam did a great job on my brakes and even replaced a headlight for me for no charge. Highly recommend!!
Isaac Escobar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:25 AM
Great service! Went in for an oil change and I was in and out without any issues. I prefer to give my business to family owned establishments rather than big corporations. The level of service and attention is unmatched.
Helen Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:12 AM
I came for a free women’s car care class, it was great very informative and the staff was all very friendly. Will definitely start bringing my car here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.