Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam M Weitzman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

2557 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste A, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 626-8037

http://sharpofsb.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

612 W Duarte Rd

(626) 445-1853
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2295 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 724-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

1913 17th St #102

(714) 541-3744
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Adam Weitzman, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Torrance, CA and has been practicing for 7 years. He graduated from J & S Weill M C Cornell Univ in 2006 and specializes in pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:15 AM
I need and want to see Charlie Goldsmith for my pain. I am currently involved with pain management in San Diego Kaiser. I truly believe in Charlies healing powers. Thank you. Please see that the appropriate people sees this. Pamela Erb 619.861.7536 Pamserb@yahoo.com
Rachel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 13:33 PM
Dr. Weitzman is the best Dr. that I have seen. I have had many brain surgeries and have been in pain for about 2 years. He is very knowledgeable and is patient with me. The staff managed to get things done working with my insurance company. They are not easy to deal with, but the staff here gets the job done.
Bevin Hernandez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:36 AM
I have been experiencing pain for about 9 months. I have found Dr. Weitzman from my medical center that I was going to and I'm happy to have seen him. I can now work out and be more active. I received two injections and I am excited to continue with my treatment here.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joseph Herwig on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:44 AM
I have been experiencing pain in my shoulder for a long time and have been seen by a series of doctors to help treat me. I found Dr. Weitzman from a friend who spoke highly of him. I was hopeless from nothing else working. He gave me a few injections and I have seen progression from each one. I am a contractor and it is much easier for me to work and lift heavy things. Thank you Doc!
Yunsoo Ahn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:59 AM
I'm so happy to have found Dr. Weitzman. I have been coming in since January for my lower back. I thought that I was out of options until Dr. gave me a series of injections. Words can not explain the decrease in pain that I now have. I love Dr. Weitzman for helping me. This is a Dr. that has proven results on his patients. I recommend anyone to see him that needs pain management.
Jessica Erwin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:15 AM
I have been having back problems for many years now and I started to see Dr. Weitzman in March. I was not able to bend over and tie my own shoes. I have got injections before and have been going to physical therapy and I have seen tremendous results with my pain.
M.Rum on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:05 AM
Dr. Weitzman and his staff are absolutely amazing. He treats his patients like he would treat his own family members. Everyone who works here is professional and hardworking. He is a great doctor! He goes above and beyond! I would recommend him to anyone seeking pain management.
Moiselle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 13:07 PM
Dr Weitzman and his team are absolutely amazing. He treats his patients like he would treat his own family members. Everyone who works here is so sweet and caring. They make you feel welcomed and comforting. My first visit he spent almost 2 hours with me going over my options and history. His office is so clean. He has all the new technology a lot of other doctors do not have. Great doctor! Wish there were more like him! Him and his team go above and beyond! :) would recommend him to everyone!
Jose Heredia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 14:03 PM
The staff is really professional. I have been seeing Dr. Weitzman for 6 weeks and has seen progression. I recommend anyone to see him for pain management.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.