Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5757 Warren Pkwy, Physicians Bldg II #180, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 618-5502

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LTC Marvin J. Ball, USA, RET. review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
LTC Marvin J. Ball, USA, RET. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:35 AM
Broke end of lower leg; Dr. K. performed surgical repair. Post-surgery pain was almost non-existent. Less than 6 weeks after break, I am walking normally again.
Don review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Don on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:35 PM
My family and friends have been going to Dr. K for many years regarding all our Orthopedic needs (knee replacement, shoulder surgery, analysis, recommendations, etc.) and have had great results/experience.
Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 17:05 PM
Dr Kouyoumijian is a terrific surgeon. He repaired my rotator cuff and I currently see him for other orthopedic needs. He is compassionate and explains everything about the injury, treatment and expectations.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeni review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Jeni on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 13:20 PM
I see Dr K for anything Orthopedic. I take my kids to him as well. I am confident in his knowledge as a physician and surgeon. He is friendly and explains (even made a diagram to help clarify) the condition/injury, plan and expected outcome.
Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 16:16 PM
I will never recommend anyone to this awful insensitive man. Do not bring your child here! Was there 5 hours, asked lots of questions and felt that he was put off by me. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:11 AM
Insensitive to the highest degree and annoyed if you want to be an informed patient by asking questions. Do NOT take your child to this doctor. Was put off when asked to explain a procedure being done on a 5th grader. Robotic demeanor at best. Step-daughter was borderline traumatized by combination of his insensitivity and inability to communicate effectively. Felt like his office was a fast food drive through. After step-daughter was upset, never consoled her or tried to make her feel any
Respond to negative reviews
Bill Wisdom review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Bill Wisdom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 14:05 PM
Capable and personable. Striaght facts.
Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 16:49 PM
Dr K was everything I hoped he would be. Very understanding of my issue and willing to help me The help staff was VERY nice.
Amanda Rose review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Amanda Rose on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 12:09 PM
After my surgery I am now absolutely convinced I made a great decision to go with Dr.K and his staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.