Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam Chrzan Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
23 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1443 20th St Suite F, Suite F, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 492-8118

https://www.verocriminaldefense.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd

(321) 259-0560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

1601 20th St

(772) 978-0240

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

6767 N Wickham Rd Suite #400

(321) 255-6300
5.0
(9) · IP & Internet Law

200 S Indian River Dr

(772) 489-8501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Criminal Defense Law

1 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 291-2534
About

Whether you are dealing with criminal charges, personal injury from a car crash or a sticky family dispute, I strive to be the lawyer you can trust to protect your rights and your interests and to help you get through the toughest of situations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanna E Kernazitskas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:28 AM
Adam went above and beyond to get the case dismissed. I couldnt ask for more. 10Stars. If you need someone on your side. He is the man to do it.
Laurie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:54 AM
My son was in a tough situation labeled a habitual traffic offender. He was about to lose his licence for 5 years! I went to seek legal help from Mr. Chrzan. Right away Mr. Chrzan found several errors that were attached to his licence. In two days I received a phone call from Mr. Chrzan saying that my son should go and pay the reinstatement fee to get his license...(wow) I'd gone to two lawyers earlier who told me they couldn't do anything because he was labeled a habitual traffic offender! Mr. Chrzan is one of those lawyers who TRULY works in your defense on your behalf.😀 Thank you so much Mr. Chrzan if anyone needs criminal defense you're the first person I think of...... truly God sent
John Cejka on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:11 AM
Adam Chrzan Esq. is a true professional! I called him this afternoon, from Miami, to help me resolve an issue with my daughter who is away at college in Melbourne. After reviewing the citation, Mr. Chrzan provided me with the tools to solve it myself. I am more than appreciative for his timely response and thoroughness. I will be using his services again if ever needed. Thank you again.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Hillary Kelly Plauche on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:25 AM
Mr. Chrzan was very personable, straight forward, and available for any questions or concerns. Something I appreciated very much. Keeping me informed and supporting me every step of the way. Very knowledgable and experienced. Excellent Lawyer. 👏👏👏
Wolf Wolfstar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:16 AM
Mr. Chrzan did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. Knowledgable. Experienced. Is upfront about what to expect.
Christine Baca on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:24 AM
I have used Adam Chrzan, Attorney at law twice, and I can not say enough about this man's morals and fairness. If he can't help you he will refer you to someone that can. I myself will never use another lawyer.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.