Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ad Gold Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Jewelry|Allentown, PA 18109

3340 Airport Rd, Allentown, PA 18109

(610) 443-1700

https://www.adgoldexchange.com/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8523 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-5220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Buy Gold, Silver, Diamond Jewelry, Watches and Coins. We Buy all Diamond Jewelry, loose Diamonds, Broken unworn Jewelry, Sterling Silver Jewelry and Flatware. We Buy all Silver and Gold Coins. We service the Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Lehigh Valley, PA. & New Jersey

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Graul review for Ad Gold Exchange
Debbie Graul on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 12:13 PM
Excellent customer service, trust worthy and honest.
Tara Garrick review for Ad Gold Exchange
Tara Garrick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:12 AM
best gold buyers on the east coast! so reliable and trustworthy! absolutely will give you the best prices around with excellent customer service!
Rachel Mariani review for Ad Gold Exchange
Rachel Mariani on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:40 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sandra Ritz review for Ad Gold Exchange
Sandra Ritz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:25 AM
a great place to buy silver i go there a lot prices r the best and bonnie and staff r really great get there early silver sells fast new stuff daily
Denise Hafer review for Ad Gold Exchange
Denise Hafer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 10:50 AM
Great service, very friendly, courteous and very caring and concerned when they knew the jewelry was from our mother's estate. Very honest and fair. Would definitely return. I highly recommend AD Gold Exchange!!
Denise Wolf review for Ad Gold Exchange
Denise Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:33 AM
These ladies are the best! Not only are they friendly, funny, and down to earth, they know their stuff! They're honest and fair. Don't waste your time going anywhere else, you get the most value out of your old and new jewelry at A & D Gold exchange. These ladies are the bomb! -Denise
David Voss review for Ad Gold Exchange
David Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:50 AM
There service was great! They are very knowledgeable and thorough. Could not be happier with there offer for my fathers items. I would recommend anyone looking to sell inherited Coins & Jewelry to visit AD Gold Exchange
Dan Foster review for Ad Gold Exchange
Dan Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:57 AM
Great experience. 6 stars out of 5. My jeweler was right!
Samantha Cross review for Ad Gold Exchange
Samantha Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:22 AM
After being referred by a few local jeweler's to visit AD Gold Exchange in Allentown to sell my engagement ring, they were right! I was offered a lot more than expected. Great friendly service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.