Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.

Claimed
5.0
95 reviews
|Acupuncture|Columbia, MO 65202 United States

900 Rain Forest Pkwy STE B, Suite B, Columbia, MO 65202 United States

(573) 303-5522

https://www.acupunctureofcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(127) · Wellness

2804 Forum Blvd #1

(573) 999-7805
5.0
(18) · Wellness

201 W Broadway # 3J

(573) 443-0450
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2600 Forum Blvd Suite B2

(573) 445-2010
About

At Acupuncture of Columbia, we are here to provide you with pain relieving treatments so that you can get BACK to living life to its FULLEST. Based in Columbia, Missouri, we specialize in chronic pain conditions, peripheral neuropathy, failed back surgeries and infertility.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katerina P. review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Katerina P. on Birdeye

2 months ago

12/20/2022, 17:51 PM
"I always have a better day after leaving this office. I have complicated migraines and the acupuncture has helped me to control them, even during difficult times. The herbs have improved my gastrointestinal health tremendously. Pricing structure is very fair and flexible."
Katerina Pelican P. review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Katerina Pelican P. on Birdeye

2 months ago

12/12/2022, 18:52 PM
I always have a better day after leaving this office. I have complicated migraines and the acupuncture has helped me to control them, even during difficult times. The herbs have improved my gastrointestinal health tremendously. Pricing structure is very fair and flexible.
Lindy I. review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Lindy I. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 13:01 PM
It's a bit difficult for me to adequately express how much Gina's treatment program has helped me. With every appointment I felt that I stepped further into the person that I always knew I was, but hadn't yet become. The pathways that the acupuncture opened up brought me to new places with my meditation practice that I wasn't aware existed. The herbs have such a subtle soothing effect that it helped calm the anxiety that I've struggled with since childhood. The pain in my body that I held from severe repeated trauma as well as being empathic in nature has been reduced a tremendous amount and I find that my body is capable of much more than it was before I walked into her office. And then there's Gina... She is both a spark of excitement and also a dear and gentle soul. She has the capacity to listen with presence and care in order to get to the bottom of the issues and truly heal the wounds, as opposed to simply attempting to put a bandaid on them. I also received a massage from Casey and as someone who isn't very comfortable with physical touch I found it easy to relax and rest in the deep nurturing space of healing that she provided. The after effects of her massage helped me remain consistent with my physical therapy practice when I had reached a breaking point.  And Kenya is an amazing bright spot every time I walk through the door. She brings a wonderful amount of positive energy to the room and I look forward to seeing her just as much as Gina and Casey. This place is miraculous. Truly.  A warm place of healing and life giving energies. I am ever so grateful for Gina, Casey, and Kenya.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Elizabeth Rose Weeks review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Elizabeth Rose Weeks on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:29 AM
Had my first visit today and can’t wait to come back. I feel better already. I’m doing it to help alleviate stress as well as in preparation for an upcoming IVF cycle. Gina is wonderful!
Nikki Summers Aleto review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Nikki Summers Aleto on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:34 AM
Gina has such a calming vibe to her! She was so welcoming I wanted to spend the day with her! What an awesome experience!!!
Leanne Joy review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Leanne Joy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 05:53 AM
Gina is amazing. I was having problems with severe anxiety and depression. After the first treatment I felt like I was on a tranquilizer (in a good way). She really helped me through a rough spot and she is also very sweet and kind.
Susie Cox review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Susie Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:18 AM
I feel very blessed to have found Gina. It is amazing what she has done for my arthritis and general overall wellness. Thank you for the help and your wonderful presence.
Susie Cox review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Susie Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:32 AM
I feel very blessed to have found Gina. It is amazing what she has done for my arthritis and general overall wellness. Thank you for the help and your wonderful presence.
Свет Ла review for Acupuncture of Columbia, Inc.
Свет Ла on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.