Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture & Holistic Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Acupuncture|Jacksonville, FL 32216

4237 Salisbury Rd #107, Ste 107, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 296-9545

https://treatrootcause.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4237 Salisbury Rd

(904) 296-9545
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(20) · Wellness

1426 Lime St #2

(904) 396-0898
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

12443 San Jose Blvd

(904) 661-8299
4.9
(148) · Massage

7855 Argyle Forest Blvd Suite 905

(904) 541-6144
About

The Acupuncture & Holistic Health Center, located in Jacksonville, FL, offers a range of holistic primary health care services to meet patients' health care needs by providing the following services: Worsley 5 Element Acupuncture Herbal Medicine Functional and Nutritional Medicine Natural Hormone Balancing Alternative Pain Management Detoxification Homeopathy Auricular Acupuncture Smoking Cessation Other Affiliated Services We also offer on-site massage therapists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chevy Newham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:11 AM
Started going to Dr. Kowalski for acupuncture services. I found his services good and relaxing, worth the 2.5 hour drive (one-way) to his office. Dr. Kowalski later aided me in becoming pregnant and having a beautiful baby girl. Cannot recommend him highly enough. He is also very patient and a great listener. Thank you so much, Dr. Kowalski.
Diane Crowe Heintzman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 15:02 PM
I received relief from Dr. Kowalski from my back pain. I feel amazing whenever I go to him. He listens, and takes care of whatever pain I’m having.
Kevin Driscoll on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sandie Olesker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 07:50 AM
Absolutely the BEST!!! Ugh..hemorrhoids! Yep, i had them and was close to surgery. Dr. Mike saved my a**. No more issues. You can put your trust in him.
Dr. Michael Kowalski on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 04:25 AM
Welcome to Acupuncture & Holistic Health Center's FOURSQUARE account! First person to check-in will receive a prize!!
Susan Smale on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:48 PM
I had been having trouble with my left wrist for years. As it progressed I realized that surgery may be in my future. Trying to avoid that, I thought I'd try acupuncture first. I had had no real information on acupuncture or the 5 elements. I still wasn't sure if this was for me after my first consultation and treatment. But Dr. Michael had such a calm and compassionate bedside manor I decided to give a few treatments to see what happens. It is now a year and a half later and I'm a true believer. The problems with my wrist are completely gone, the arthritis in my knee has been greatly eased and my entire feeling of well-being has improved. I never expected such great results. I'm so glad I found Dr. Michael.
Claudio V Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 14:56 PM
A lot of people I come across is "all about the money". When I first met Dr Mike I felt instantly that he was a notch above the rest. He cares about not only his patients but the people he comes meets. I am not new to acupuncture and am a big fan. Highly recommended
Barbara Abelhauser on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.