Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Health Center of Mi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Acupuncture|Farmington Hills, MI 48335

34024 Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

(248) 442-2800

https://www.acupuncturemi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

230 Collingwood Dr #150

(734) 222-8210
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

8308 Office Park Dr #2

(810) 694-3500
5.0
(37) · Acupuncture

1120 N Washington Ave

(248) 544-2022
5.0
(129) · Acupuncture

4343 Concourse Dr #100

(734) 358-3379
5.0
(44) · Acupuncture

126 E 3rd St

(248) 841-1570
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2898 Washtenaw Ave

(734) 731-9188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Tachoir review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Denise Tachoir on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:01 AM
So relaxing! Beth is WONDERFUL!
Diane Denison-Dahnke review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Diane Denison-Dahnke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 07:22 AM
I’ve seen truly amazing results from my treatments with Nicole. She and Beth are wonderful young women and very accomplished in their field. Diane
Theresa Gorman Boss review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Theresa Gorman Boss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 05:07 AM
I have been seeing Nicole for neck and back pain for a year and what a difference she has made in my life. Highly recommend her for healing with out the drugs!! She’s awesome!! She has helped so many people with asthma, allergies, chronic lung conditions, anxiety, depression, stomach issues, and even cancer patients.... best money ever spent.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jennifer Sturdy Andersson review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Jennifer Sturdy Andersson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:29 AM
Acupuncture with Nicole has stabilized my life, physically and mentally. We often talk about how it not only addresses particular issues and areas that need attention, but that it literally “reboots” my entire system, mind/body/spirit, every time, leaving me refreshed and renewed. It is my main health go to and I am grateful for it and for Nicole.
Wendy Takahashi review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Wendy Takahashi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:00 AM
Nicole has helped me live without migraines. I have been coming for 16 months and am amazed at the immediate results! The treatment is professional and assists in a variety of ailments and pain. I would recommend Nicole or Beth.
Charles W. Latimer review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Charles W. Latimer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:26 AM
Have been going for 3 years to treat Chronic Pelvic Pain. They have reduced my symptoms by 90-95%. My treatments have been administered by Beth! So glad I tried acupuncture, nothing else helped me! A God send!
Maureen Skelley review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Maureen Skelley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:58 AM
Beth is such a warm person whose skill with acupuncture needles helps keep me mobile.
Katie Martin review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Katie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:57 AM
Beth is an amazing, intuitive, empathetic practitioner. Starting acupuncture and trying to determine what is relevant, in terms of your health struggles, to her evaluation can seem overwhelming but Beth is so thorough. She leaves no stone unturned in treatment. I feel so fortunate to have found her practice.
Linda Howard Crumbley review for Acupuncture Health Center of Mi
Linda Howard Crumbley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 07:21 AM
Dr. Beth is the bomb! I am so glad I took Dr. chris’s advice 2 years ago! Best decision I have made for my health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.