Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cave Creek, AZ 85331

6812 E Cave Creek Rd, Ste 4, Cave Creek, AZ 85331

(480) 488-8999

http://www.acuaforlife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602
5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10630 N 71st Pl # B

(480) 951-5785

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ludmila Svobodova on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:56 AM
Very knowledgeable, professional. Definitely 5 stars from me. �
Ludmila Svobodova on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:15 AM
Very knowledgeable, professional. Definitely 5 stars from me. �
Julie Overfield Meldrum on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 17:28 PM
I have gone to Acupuncture for Life for over 10 years. When I have sustained an injury or experiencing severe neck pain or joint pain, I know as soon as Al Rad puts his healing hands on me all will be ok. If you have a fear of acupuncture....let it go. There is no pain involved. It's amazing and it has changed my life. I highly recommend Acupuncture for Life to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patrick Bland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 11:23 AM
I still consider Al my Doc. He's my "Great Healer, and he's helped many that I've sent to him. We all share the same sentiment... "What an amazing session." Its his knowledge combined with his heart for your ailment. On top of that, he tells you how it is...no BS. Thanks Al for all your amazing advice and acupuncture.
Christina Hundley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 09:56 AM
We have been a patient of Al Rad, L. AC ever since he arrived in Arizona. He is truly an acupuncture professional and outstanding in his work. His presence is peace filled and his expertise and knowledge of the body in insurmountable. We are truly blessed to have Al here in AZ.
Preston Helton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:18 AM
My family and I have been treated by Al for over 10 years. He is such an incredible healer and teacher of what my body needs to help it heal along with the acupuncture. We are very fortunate to have Al in our healing circle. He has truly become part of our family. We have sent many people to Al for many types of treatments. He has always helped, no matter what. This type of medicine is the only thing for me and my family. Obamacare??!!!! No thank you!! You get what you pay for. With Al, you'll get your monies worth every time.
Will E. Santiago on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:15 AM
Thank you Al for treating my Achilles' tendon today! I was in so much pain before you treated me but I'm already starting to feel better. It still hurts but at least it doesn't hurt as much. Thank you thank you thank you!
Wendy Lee Dinnerstein on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:23 PM
I woke up with the flu. Called AL And got rite in. 1 treatment and some herbs. I will be healthy by Sat afternoon send you healing energy this way. Wow , i think this happens every year. Well i slowed down now. accupucture for life has helped me get o the other side of a healing before.
Ruthann Kruse on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 18:18 PM
The best acupuncturist I have ever been to! I recommend him to all of my patients. Dr. Ruthann Kruse
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.