Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Associates

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Marysville, WA 98270

610 Beach Ave #2, Ste 2, Marysville, WA 98270

(360) 653-2526

http://acumarysville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Bellevue Acupuncture
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

14810 Lake Hills Blvd

(425) 643-2080
Oriental Medical Center
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1904 3rd Ave #800

(206) 343-7223

About

We specialize in helping people move through difficult or painful times in their lives, whether physical or emotional in nature. We are in network with most insurance companies and pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
74 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Monson on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 05:37 AM
The city of Marysville is lucky to have Joe's skill and compassion--plus, a beautiful office and friendly staff! After just six visits, I can't say I fully understand yet how acupuncture works, but I'm looking forward to exploring it more as time goes on. :)
Business Response:

Thanks Shirley!

Karrie Baker on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 04:10 AM
I am so grateful that I found Joe and staff! I feel better with each treatment, time and money well spent!
Elizabeth Emmons-Gay on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 04:07 AM
Joe understood my needs immediately. It was a huge help, and I look forward to coming back. Very comfortable, clean, and fresh office. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks for the stellar review!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Elizabeth Gay on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 03:38 AM
Joe understood my needs immediately. It was a huge help, and I look forward to coming back. Very comfortable, clean, and fresh office. Friendly staff.
Bree Lockman on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 11:48 AM
I was so skeptical about acupuncture but it’s so helpful and because of going I’m not on any more pain meds or anxiety meds. The employees are so nice and comforting. They did more for my pain and anxiety in the 4 sessions than years of doctors pushing pills. I suggest everyone try it.
Lori Ginney on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 11:08 AM
I love coming here for treatments. I am so relaxed and refreshed afterwards. Almost sad to leave afterwards. Thank you, Joe!
Business Response:

You are most welcome Lori! Thanks for the review!

Diane Elizabeth Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 07:08 AM
I hit the jackpot when I found this office! Everyone is compassionate, professional and extremely educated in their field.
Acupuncture Associates of Marysville is a beautiful, clean relaxing office.
Joe listens to his patients & educates them as well .
I look forward to trying their Reiki/massage services also.
So..go..make an appointment & be greeted with warmth and happy faces.
Start your journey of healing.
And if you are lucky ..you might see Zen! ( Joe's families dog )
Elise DeCamp on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 10:50 AM
I love my experience with Dr. Joe! I originally saw him for nausea I experienced in my pregnancy which helped immensely!!! I see him now regularly for relaxation and balancing my body's innate healing ability. He is a wealth of knowledge and a fantastic provider! I'd recommend him to anyone interested in experiencing acupuncture!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Elise!

Martie Rohr on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2017, 00:04 AM
Even after my first visit some of my symptoms have lessened! Beautiful office & good vibes. When I walk through the door I feel calmer. Receptionist are warm and friendly, Joe is a great listener, thorough and skilled. Look forward to having more visits.
Business Response:

Thanks for this great review Martie!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.