Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture & Advanced Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

5975 N Federal Hwy, Ste 244, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 295-1505

https://www.acupunctureandadvancedaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(28) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(11) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Wellness

3301 Johnson St

(954) 987-6988
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lorie Stephenson-Neubaum on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/01/2018, 05:57 AM
    Emily Skamla on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/30/2017, 01:25 AM
    Dr. Hedi has saved me in many ways. I started seeing her in the fall of 2016 and continued to see her into the summer of 2017. I am back in school but plan to go back for her service as soon as I can. Dr. Hedi not only gave me hope that acupuncture would heal me but she helped me with many other aspects of total healing and I cannot be more appreciative. She is incredible and truly inspiring and I recommend every one to try just one session with her and you will be directed to a life of perfect healing. Also, Bob is fantastic and I completely trust him with giving me vitamin injections - before I would pass out with the sight of a needle! So thank you- see you soon- I hope to make you very proud when I complete my healing journey.
    Lori Porter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 07:07 AM
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Sam Coffey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/06/2015, 05:38 AM
    Dr. Heidi Churgin is a wonderful person and she is the best at what she does. She is a competent and caring doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable as well. You should trust Dr. Churgin for all of your acupuncture and aesthetic needs.
    Toby Toby on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/27/2015, 08:05 AM
    I started seeing Dr. Heidi in November while visiting Florida from New York. I HAD severe rosace. Dr. Heidi advised me on skin care both externally and nutritionally. She proceeded to care for my skin. After returning to New York I remained in contact with her following her advice. I revisited her in March for painless electrolysis. (At least it was painless to me ). Well I'm back visiting Florida and my first stop is Dr. Heidi. My skin looks Fantastic!!!! Today I had a cold chemical peel and treatment she personally designed for my extremely sensitive skin. Hubby took one look and said I look 15 years younger!!! If Dr Heidi can make my 61 year old face look this good imagine what she can do for you. I will be returning to Florida in January and she IS my first stop.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.