Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acts of Kidness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

861 N Higley Rd B101, Ste B101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 664-6400

http://www.aokpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Specialties Pediatrics specialty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dani Dana Boulanger review for Acts of Kidness
Dani Dana Boulanger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 15:04 PM
Love, love, love Dr. Keane!!!! Takes the time and really listens. I wouldn't take my 4 kids anywhere else!
Michelle Samano McNamara review for Acts of Kidness
Michelle Samano McNamara on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 16:17 PM
We have seen Dr. Wilcock for almost 2 yrs now and we just love her. She always takes time to answer questions and hears my concerns. My girls older girls (9 & 10) really like her and feel very comfortable seeing her.
Beth Ruggiero review for Acts of Kidness
Beth Ruggiero on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 21:49 PM
We have been here several times in the last few weeks and seen Dr. Wilcock and Dr. Stevenson. They are both wonderful, patient doctors.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Arielle Alvarez review for Acts of Kidness
Arielle Alvarez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 07:09 AM
Dr Wilcock is truly amazing. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, spends time with my family when we're there and isn't rushing us out. I am so thankful we found her a few years ago and have decided to continue under here care. Her front office staff is amazing too, Hunh is the sweetest thing ever.
Jennifer Green Larson review for Acts of Kidness
Jennifer Green Larson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 20:25 PM
We have seen all three doctors and love each one of them. They are the BEST! I have 5 kids ages 13-newborn and they are so great with each one of them. Doctors Wilcock, Stevenson and Keane are kind and so attentive to my children's care! They have gone above and beyond in taking care of our families medical needs. I don't think there is a better pediatric office out there! Thank you for taking such good care of my family!!!
Cyle Coleman review for Acts of Kidness
Cyle Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 06:46 AM
Dr. Wilcock is the best, just wish they took our insurance.
Venessa De review for Acts of Kidness
Venessa De on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:43 AM
Today was our first visit with Dr Keane. She was very kind and sweet with our daughter. She was also very attentive to our reason for the visit. We are grateful to find such a great ped for our kids!!!
Dannette Douglas review for Acts of Kidness
Dannette Douglas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 08:24 AM
Dr. Wilcock is really amazing! She is extremely knowledgable, caring and really takes the time and listens.
Lindsay Ortiz review for Acts of Kidness
Lindsay Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 12:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.