Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acts of Kidness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

861 N Higley Rd B101, Ste B101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 664-6400

http://www.aokpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Specialties Pediatrics specialty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melynda Stock review for Acts of Kidness
Melynda Stock on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 20:13 PM
Whit Wakefield review for Acts of Kidness
Whit Wakefield on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2017, 16:09 PM
Love love love this office. Dr Stevenson is one if a kind, we love her. Every staff member is so nice and helpful.
Chantel Thompson review for Acts of Kidness
Chantel Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:32 AM
Had our first appointment here yesterday for my 10 week old. It was our 3rd office to try out and it was an amazing experience! Everyone was so friendly! How often do you find a clean, quick and friendly front desk, friendly: assistants, nurses and Dr?! My toddler was being a tad difficult and no one was bothered but smiled, patient and helpful! They have their own alternate schedule they offer that splits vaccines, they're breastfeeding friendly and knowledgeable, judgement free, pro extended rear facing (without my asking), etc. Let them know my recommendation sent you! They're new and doing a fun referral giveaway :)
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bethany 'Qualls' Sandoval review for Acts of Kidness
Bethany 'Qualls' Sandoval on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 17:49 PM
We love the doctors here! They are very kind, amazing with my little ones and attentive. Also, their office staff rocks! Making appointments is easy, they don't place me on hold for 20 min like I have experienced at other practices, the amount of paperwork isn't overwhelming at each visit and they are all as sweet as can be. So happy we found Acts of Kidness!
Shanell Madrigal review for Acts of Kidness
Shanell Madrigal on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:43 AM
Dr. Wilcox is an astounding pediatrician. I trust her fully with both my children. She's thorough, kind, gentle, motherly and extremely knowledgeable. She relocated last year and I stalked her for 4 months to find what office she had move to. I can't say enough as to how thrilled I am with her. If you're searching for the right Pediatric Doctor stop, because you've found her and her office. Staff is A+ as well. I have seen an additional Pediatrician from this office when Dr. Wilcox was out of the office. She was amazing as well.
Clint-Shanlee Finch review for Acts of Kidness
Clint-Shanlee Finch on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 19:26 PM
Chrissy Wells review for Acts of Kidness
Chrissy Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Megan Bonds review for Acts of Kidness
Megan Bonds on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 16:30 PM
Amazing, professional and clean. The doctors here really care about the children.
Parul Tailor review for Acts of Kidness
Parul Tailor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.