BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Community Health & Wellness
5.0

active life chiropractic

5.0
111 reviews
Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services
 8320 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33322US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(954) 423-0020

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
111 reviews
5109
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 87 reviews5.0
  • 24 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
Active life chiropractic has been incredible to me! For the past year or so I’ve been going for my back problems & they have been nothing but extremely helpful whether it is trying new treatments or learning more about my problem areas to better help myself, they treat me like family! Highly recommend giving this place a try. Very hospitable & welcoming. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
Awesome customer service from everyone! Dr Mike and Dr Hanopole are great � more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
Dr. Hanopole has been working with our family for over 10 years now and he is my go to person!!!! This company is professional, friendly and gets the job done right! Thank you for the years of yumminess you have shown my family!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2016
Despite my lack of time management and sometimes cooperation, this team always manages to put me back on track . Not only are they the nicest people ever, they know how to do their job . I do plan to continuously attend this office until my treatment is complete. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 11, 2016
When I went to Dr Hanopole at Active Life Chiropractic, I had severe pain in my knees. I was previously advised by doctors that I would need a knee surgury to correct my condition. Fortunately, Dr Hanopole was confident that his laser therapy would help so I gave it a try. When I came to him, I was using a crutch and soon afterwards went down to a cane. Finally, I was able to walk with no assistance as a result of his laser therapy; I feel great. Excellent job, Dr Hanopole. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2015
Absolutely love these guys. Dr. Hanopole has been treating our entire family for years, and the new laser treatments have made a world of difference on the recurring pain in my surgically repaired knee. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2015
Ever since working with Dr. Hanapole and his team my previous injuries have become non existent. When he informed me about his new laser treatment I was very eager to try it. I have had hip and knee surgery that never really healed properly. Since the moment I did my first laser therapy session I noticed a 100% difference. I have no pain, no swelling and very little inflammation in those areas. I would recommend his chiropractic care along with the laser treatment for peak performance and recovery. His staff is very friendly, personable, and helpful! I still go about 3-4 times a month for maintaince and I can feel a difference after each and every session. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2014
Chiropractic is the best style of life for one's Health!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2014
As a chiropractor, I definitely recommend Active Life Chiropractic. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2014
After a back injury, I went to see Dr. Robert Hanopole. He and his staff went above and beyond to provide me with the best care available. After a week, I was 100%. I can't thank them enough! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2014
I have been a client at Active Life Chiropractic with Dr. Rob Hanopole for more than 20 years. The office is friendly and efficient. I started with almost constant, extreme lower back and hip pain. I was taking OTC pain meds every day. After six months, I was off the meds and had no pain. I have continued with treatments as needed over the years as Dr. Rob treats the whole person and looks to resolve the cause of the pain, not just cover up the symptoms. Chiropractic adjustments will always be a part of my life as I want to be as healthy as possible. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2014
The staff is fantastic. Dr. Rob is the best.
Thanks for all you do.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2014
The staff is Gr8!....very concerned about your wellbeing,helpful,and always on point...Dr.Robert Hanopole is correct when he tells you that Chiropractic is your best choice to achieve optimal health and wellness.....naturally.....GREAT ENVIRONMENT!....WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY .. more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8320 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33322
Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Hanopole has been delivering quality chiropractic care to South Florida residents and visitors since 1995. Dr. Rubenstein since joining our practice in the summer of 2016 has been helping patients get relief from headaches to low back pain and everything in between. Our approach is simple. We believe that health is among our most valuable possessions. And while we generally meet people after they’ve lost their health, our commitment is two-fold: 1. Relief Care in Plantation When many people seek care in our office and have one goal: relief. So that’s where we start! During this initial stage of intensive care, we have several obligations: * Uncover the underlying cause of the health problem * Suggest a care plan to produce the fastest results possible * Offer ways patients can participate in their recovery * Explain the value of post-symptomatic wellness care 2. Wellness Care in Plantation We encourage our patients to achieve the highest levels of health they can. Through educational opportunities (like this website), we hope to communicate the value of ongoing chiropractic care. Our desire is to see our practice members abandon the prevailing sickness care model of health (waiting for symptoms and then taking action), in favor of the emerging wellness model. You’re the Boss Regardless of your health goals, please understand that we see ourselves as mere servants. You’re the boss! It’s your body, your health and your future. Our job is to offer you the finest chiropractic care in Plantation that is possible, and it’s up to you to decide how much of it you want. Sound interesting? Please contact our office to make an appointment. (read less) Dr. Hanopole has been delivering quality chiropractic care to South Florida residents and visitors since 1995. Our approach is simple. We believe that health is among our most valuable possessions. And while we generally meet people after they’ve lost their health, our commitment is two-fold:more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.