Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
52 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59106

2274 Shiloh Road, Billings, MT 59106

(406) 651-8199

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for "Action Figures", you may be disappointed. The only action figures you will find in our store are riding an old tractor or maybe a horse. Doing business since 1986, Action Toys has grown to be a well recognized name in the world of farm toy collecting. While our store is located in the American West, we cater to a growing number of mail order customers all across the country. You can buy from us with confidence.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
540
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Oconnor on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:01 AM
Love This place great prices and fast shipping
Maria Katleba on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2019, 10:07 AM
They have a huge assortment of Breyer horses ... the collectible ones and accessories! Family owned and very customer oriented!
5 STARS
Cortney Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 13:19 PM
I have ordered online several times now. Shipping is very fast, items are well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Huge selection of excellent quality farm toys for my future little farmer!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marlaine Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 07:49 AM
I love this place! I go there for the Breyer model horses, I live just down the road from them and they are always very nice to talk to and very helpful!
Stacy Baker Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:56 AM
My daughter absolutely loves this store. Awesome place. Highly recommended!
Tami McCord Reetz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 08:43 AM
My sons have ordered from here for years. Great selection & quality with fast shipping, Today I was going to order a new combine for my grandson until I got to the checkout and found that the cheapest shipping was $20.88. It's a $35 toy that costs nearly as much to ship. Order cancelled & found elsewhere.
R.J. Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 12:35 PM
Jason Leprowse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:21 AM
I stop by the store about 3 time's a year. Just the other day I ordered online . The packaging was perfect super fast on getting my order to me great prices . Awesome store
Daniel Monahan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:28 AM
Placed an order and received it fast and been great to order from for many years
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.