Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Property Management

Own this business?
4.5
44 reviews
|Real Estate|Highland, UT 84003

5636 W 11200 N, Highland, UT 84003

(801) 763-1801

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

King of the Hill Steakhouse
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

58 State Route 2040

(724) 239-1270

3 people are looking at this business

Marina Bay Management Services
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

500 Victory Road

(617) 847-6330
Homecorp
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

2740 Zelda Rd # 3A

(334) 260-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Rsm Property Management & Real Estate
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

120 N Main St #110

(262) 353-9732

9 people are looking at this business

Cns Lawn, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Property Management
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1214 11th St #5

(209) 521-8072

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Action Property Management & Sales, we offer full property management services for properties along the Wasatch Front. We know that operating a successful rental property takes a great deal of time, careful planning, consistent maintenance and seamless execution in order to meet the needs of your property, your tenants and especially you. That's why we offer specific and unique services allowing us to care for your property as if it were our own. If you are a property owner in the Salt Lake County or Utah County area, looking for an excellent and affordable management company, call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

10/10/2019, 16:21 PM
We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves.
~~~Buddha
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

09/26/2019, 13:35 PM
I make mistakes daily, letting generalizations creep into my thoughts and negatively affect my behavior. These mistakes have taught me that the first step to successfully choosing kindness is being more mindful about it, letting go of impatience and intolerance along the way.
~~Daniel Lubetzky
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 01:35 AM
Gratitude is the healthiest of all human emotions. The more you express gratitude for what you have, the more likely you will have even more to express gratitude for.
~~~Zig Ziglar
With a HUGE debt of gratitude we thank each of you for trusting us to help you sell your homes or manage your homes and work with great owners and tenants! We are blessed!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 17:48 PM
Sound character provides the power with which a person may ride the emergencies of life instead of being overwhelmed by them. Failure is... the highway to success.
~~~Og Mandino
It Is a 2 Quote day!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 12:04 PM
I know of no single formula for success. But over the years I have observed that some attributes of leadership are universal and are often about finding ways of encouraging people to combine their efforts, their talents, their insights, their enthusiasm and their inspiration to work together.
~~~Queen Elizabeth II
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 15:21 PM
Develop an attitude of gratitude, and give thanks for everything that happens to you, knowing that every step forward is a step toward achieving something bigger and better than your current situation.
~~Brian Tracy
We just picked up a darling home in Millcreek that we now have the privilege of managing. Welcome to our property management family Mike & Lindsay! We will make sure you get great tenants!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 18:30 PM
Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning.
~~~Benjamin Franklin
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:47 AM
Any fact facing us is not as important as our attitude toward it, for that determines our success or failure. The way you think about a fact may defeat you before you ever do anything about it. You are overcome by the fact because you think you are.
~~~Norman Vincent Peale
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 17:44 PM
Failures, repeated failures, are finger posts on the road to achievement. One fails forward toward success.
~~~C. S. Lewis
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.