Logo White
Watch Demo

ACT Dental Practice Coaching

Own this business?
5.0
555 reviews
|Business Services|Overland Park, KS 66213

7285 West 132nd Street, Ste 140, Overland Park, KS 66213

(800) 851-8186

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Bigelow Co.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6501 E Commerce Ave #120

(816) 483-5553

1 person is looking at this business

Eastbrook Properties & Mgmt
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1518 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 741-8871

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
555 reviews
5507
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews5.0Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia Cisneroz on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:06 AM
This class at CDA was absolutely AMAZING!!!
Jeff Ventress on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 04:44 AM
5*
Maricela Casias Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:18 AM
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jackie Jason Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:05 AM
Attended Kirk’s presentation today at TDA 2018. It was very motivational and uplifting. The fact that you can implement all aspects at work, home, and your personal life is a bonus. Hopefully we can set up something for our staff meetings.
Stephane Stowell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:55 AM
I have heard many speakers in my day, Kirk by far has been the best!!
Francisco J. Mesa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:39 AM
Luv it, everything is applicable to my practice and.
Debbie Squillace Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:36 AM
Christina O'Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:38 AM
Very entertaining and educational!! You could feel the energy in the room when Kirk spoke it was just awesome���I would recommend for the entire Dental team. Also Kirk has so many life/parenting lessons he shared I truly feel like I will be a better person after taking his courses �
Sue Phetsinor Doherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:08 AM
Kirk was awesome!! He kept us laughing the entire time. I’ve been to a lot of dental seminar and his was the BEST!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.