Logo White
Watch Demo

ACT Dental Practice Coaching

Own this business?
5.0
555 reviews
|Business Services|Overland Park, KS 66213

7285 West 132nd Street, Ste 140, Overland Park, KS 66213

(800) 851-8186

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Bigelow Co.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6501 E Commerce Ave #120

(816) 483-5553

1 person is looking at this business

Eastbrook Properties & Mgmt
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1518 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 741-8871

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
555 reviews
5507
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews5.0Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Fordham on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 02:15 AM
BEST CE CLASS I'VE EVER HAD!!! KIRK IS AWESOME KEEPING YOUR ATTENTION AND PROVIDES EXCELLENT INFORMATION!!!!!
Amy Easom Cody on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:18 AM
Everything! Kirk is an amazing communicator!
Doreen McEntee on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:41 AM
Best CE class ever!!!!! Not only kept the audience engaged but extremely motivational, offering life advice along with dental. I definitely could’ve stayed longer!!!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kaci Nau on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 01:07 AM
What an exciting speaker! A+!! We thoroughly enjoyed our conference!!
Rachael Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:45 AM
Awesome!!!! Real solutions and honest answers!!! Completely keeps it real!! So thankful to attend this seminar- core values to strive for!
Jody Randall on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:05 AM
The course was very informative and fun at the same time. I would highly recommend it to all dental professionals.
Lisa Borror-Shellito on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Very entertaining and motivating! Would love to hear more!!
Jodi Warriner Constantine on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 06:49 AM
This is the second time I have had the privilege to attend a lecture given by Kirk.
Kirk has provided me with tools to move forward not only in my work place, but life on a whole.
Dr’s Contino and Reed, Thank you for and outstanding morning and afternoon with Kirk and others in our profession! Total Delight!
Dagmar Concepcion on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:50 AM
Kirk Behrendt has been one of the best seminar speaker I have gone to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.