Logo White
Watch Demo

ACT Dental Practice Coaching

Own this business?
5.0
555 reviews
|Business Services|Overland Park, KS 66213

7285 West 132nd Street, Ste 140, Overland Park, KS 66213

(800) 851-8186

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Bigelow Co.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6501 E Commerce Ave #120

(816) 483-5553

1 person is looking at this business

Eastbrook Properties & Mgmt
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1518 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 741-8871

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
555 reviews
5507
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews5.0Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sepideh Noruziaan on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 10:26 AM
I absolutely loved Kirk’s talk. I'm a new grad and although some of the concepts were a bit beyond where I am in life, he painted a picture of what I might want of my practice. Overall great talk!
Danielle McLean on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:40 AM
Very informative and entertaining! Took a lot of great info away from Kirk and he kept it all very interesting. Thank you so much!
Kerry Peacock on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:04 AM
outstanding and informative about being the best dental practice
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christina Maria on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 03:17 AM
Kirk was amazing!!!!!!!!!
Karima Fahmy on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:01 AM
i was impressed by the things I learned ! Kirk is knowledgeable professional and same time funny , what's better than to learn while enjoying at the same time !! thank you for helping me to get better in my career and give me the tools to implement what I learned. well done 😊
Melinda Quigley Bailey on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2019, 03:16 AM
I learned so much about necessary changes to make our practice grow and thrive everyday in the office!
Teah Donoho on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 07:39 AM
Amazing class! Definitely the most enthusiastic and real speakers I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing! If you or your place of work gets an offer for this guy, you better hop on it. So much laughter!
Angel Sierra on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:25 AM
Kirk Behrendt was amazing. Anybody in the Dental field can benefit from this. Great presentation!
Abby Swint on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 03:26 AM
Amazing class! It was 3 hours long and I never even got antsy! Very entertaining!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.