Logo White
Watch Demo

ACT Dental Practice Coaching

Own this business?
5.0
555 reviews
|Business Services|Overland Park, KS 66213

7285 West 132nd Street, Ste 140, Overland Park, KS 66213

(800) 851-8186

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Bigelow Co.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6501 E Commerce Ave #120

(816) 483-5553

1 person is looking at this business

Eastbrook Properties & Mgmt
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1518 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 741-8871

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
555 reviews
5507
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews5.0Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Headrick Ingle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 04:39 AM
This was one of the best lectures I have attended. Can't wait to get started implementing some of these techniques we learned in my business and personal life! Kirk was an amazing speaker and very motivating!
Kellye Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:19 AM
Energized and ready to be the best me. Thanks for a great day!!!
Anand Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:14 AM
Truly a life changing experience. I wake up everyday since Kirk's lecture to our Seattle Study Club with 'Everyone in my life deserves the best me.' That means my health, attitude and positivity. Thanks for everything!!!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rebecca Trimarchi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:50 AM
This was the most Awesome lecture that I have ever attended! Thank you to Dr. Michael Sonick for the invite! We are already implementing some of the many things we learned. I would recommend seeing one of Kirks lectures if you ever get the chance. He is a fun loving, motivating, hilariously funny amazing person with lots to teach. Loved this guy!!!!
Charissa Aileen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:11 AM
ACT Launchl/Re-Launch! All around GREAT energy, training and coaching, yummy food for lunch and valuable skills/tools obtained! Dental Assistant-Charissa Y.
Jennifer Mensik Marchesseault on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 07:20 AM
Despite a dreary, rainy Friday in CT, there was Sunshine Kirk! Kept us laughing, learning and inspired all the way through - AMAZINGLY Awesome. We will definitely be implementing many things - time very well spent, no doubt. Thank you!
Michael Sonick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 03:50 AM
I just had the pleasure of having Kirk at my study club for the second time. We had 200 people fully engaged all day. Kirk is one of the best most engaging speakers I have ever heard. He gets better and better each year. He is by far the best motivational speaker I have heard in dentistry. What he brings is - Passion, Motivation, Vision, Integrity and Experience. He is GREAT!
Kaylin Bustin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 04:34 AM
Best speaker I have ever heard! I've been a member of the Scheduling Institute and MGE, and Kirk blew them out of the water! Such an engaging speaker who gives you exactly what you need! So motivated to increase our case acceptance and new patients! Thank you!
Janice MacIntosh Gaskins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:43 AM
Kirk you are a Sunshine Pumper! We enjoyed our time with you! Very informative & funny!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.