Logo White
Watch Demo

ACT Dental Practice Coaching

Own this business?
5.0
550 reviews
|Business Services|Overland Park, KS 66213

7285 West 132nd Street, Ste 140, Overland Park, KS 66213

(800) 851-8186

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Bigelow Co.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6501 E Commerce Ave #120

(816) 483-5553

3 people are looking at this business

Eastbrook Properties & Mgmt
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1518 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 741-8871

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
550 reviews
5504
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 429 Reviews5.0Google
  • 121 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Bond on Facebook

11 days ago

10/10/2019, 17:47 PM
Kirk is by far one of the most dynamic, entertaining and informative speakers I’ve had the pleasure of seeing.
Rachell Alvarado on Facebook

11 days ago

10/10/2019, 06:10 AM
Loved this class. Full of energy. Instructs on how to run a business and still make time for your family. Life’s not all about work. I really loved that he put his faith in God out there. That’s where all his core values from. Perfect ❤️❤️
Gaby Zrust on Facebook

17 days ago

10/04/2019, 13:52 PM
Loved listening to Kirk. Gets right to the point and he is absolutely hilarious!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Colleen Connors on Facebook

24 days ago

09/27/2019, 11:33 AM
it can provide great ideas for structure, better communication and business
Barbara Jo Hogrefe Holy on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 02:34 AM
Great meeting today. Very dynamic. I believe it will help our practice and our patients as well as our personal lives. It’s good to review values and the balance of lives at home and work. We have lots of good stuff to use come Monday morning. Thank you Rogue Excellence Study Club for bringing Kirk to Medford !!!!
Tammy Kalsow on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:36 AM
Kirk Behrendt has an infectious way of presenting his material!! So many helpful ways to communicate with patients and encouraged staff appreciation!! Loved the materials and humor!
Marcia Elston Whalen on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 12:06 PM
He was so informative, great enthusiasm..
Kayla Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 10:04 AM
Kirk is by far the most engaging, informative, hilarious and GENUINE speakers I have ever had the pleasure of learning from. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!
Rozenneth Roze-Neng Cueto on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 10:30 AM
Amazing learning experience in the field of dentistry. Informative and awesome speaker you are @KirkBehrendt!🏻
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.