Logo White
Watch Demo

Acrylux Paint Manufacturing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Retail|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

6010 Powerline Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 772-0300

https://www.acrylux.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1804 NW 29th St

(954) 777-4969

11 people are looking at this business

About

Acrylux Paint Manufacturing Company, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, produces quality, energy efficient waterproofing products - Acrylic Roof Paint, House Paint, Roof Tile Sealer, Waterproof Roof Coatings, Elastomeric Roof Paint, Paver Sealers, and green products. 100% acrylic based, our products assure superior adhesion and mildew resistance - tested and formulated for tropical South Florida climate, with rigid quality controls.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristian Silva on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 02:37 AM
Roof coating systems Great paint
Melanie Rock on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 04:35 AM
The only paint I use is Acrylux! Andy and the staff would do anything to help you! Acrylux is an Awesome Painting company!
Denise Berry on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 04:05 AM
Best paint we ever used. We painted our house 12 years ago and it still looks great.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Harrison Joss on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 14:07 PM
Awesome! Very patient and professional. Walked me through my roof coating with ease.
Stella Ferrero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:35 AM
Great products the only company. that carries my brand. great service
John Tierney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 15:41 PM
Definitely a great place for the professional but also the do-it-yourselfer. Just finished another large house in Parkland, came out great. Would highly recommend, have been using them for years. Place your order on the way and pick it up. �
Sandra Berry Hannan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:30 AM
Excellent paint! Great coverage. Color lasts for years. Fantastic service!
William Lantzy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:40 AM
I have used Acrylux for 20 years and it is one of the best exterior paints that I have ever used.
Loxahatchee Red on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:58 PM
Best paint I ever used--You have to try it to believe it--Give Andy a call----:)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.