Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acree Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1775 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tampa, FL 33619

3801 Corporex Park Dr Ste 130, Ste 130, Tampa, FL 33619

(800) 783-8154

https://acreeair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2114 58th Ave E

(941) 377-6962
5.0
(11) · Contractors

6810 Circle Creek Dr N

(727) 239-3471
5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1502 W Hollywood St

(813) 486-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12921 128th Ave N

(727) 944-5848

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 6838

(863) 687-1893

2 people are looking at this business

About

Acree Air Conditioning has been in business since 1967 serving home owners in the counties of Polk, Hillsborough and Pinellas. We sell and install new air conditioning systems as well as servicing existing air conditioning systems. Acree Air is the Service Anytime Company. Our office and technical staff are working from 7:00am to 11:00pm, 7 days a week to be there when you need us. There are never any overtime charges, EVER! Evenings, Weekends and Holidays are normal work days.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,775 reviews
51,427
  
456
  
318
  
214
  
198
  
162 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce B. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Joyce B. on BirdEye

5 days ago

01/19/2022, 16:04 PM
Aric was fast & efficient. Would ask for by name if I need anything else.
Susan R. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Susan R. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/07/2021, 13:26 PM
Acree sent Cody C. and his team, Steve M.& Barry M. out to us, and they worked very well together, made a great team & did an awesome job of installation & clean up when finished! I would recommend this awesome quality company to anyone who needs their services!
Steven H. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Steven H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/01/2021, 08:15 AM
I called and requested a quotation to 1) fix water hammering/leak and 2) map the septic line under the kitchen to help me with my remodeling. Two men came out 4/14/2021 and did not put on masks until I asked them. They reviewed the situation on the water hammering and informed me that it would be $1400, but that did not include patching the drywall, and they wanted to cut a hole in the ceiling instead of going in the attic. When I asked about the kitchen water lines, they said that it is a different guy that quotes that. This didn't stop them from taking my check for the quotation, however I never got the quote on the underground pipe location. Further, they did not offer to deduct the quotation fee from the $1400.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Susan L. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Susan L. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/12/2021, 08:57 AM
I just had my maintenance done with Erik. He was awesome. Very informative. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thanks Erik
Elaine M. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Elaine M. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/27/2020, 06:14 AM
Mike was just here ,so nice and professional,I really appreciate Acree Air and recommend the company highly
Ecological C. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Ecological C. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/23/2020, 09:09 AM
Way to go Mike! Great job!
Janet A. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Janet A. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/14/2020, 17:47 PM
Very satisfied. Dominic found a pipe leak in the wall. Very courteous. Got the job done! Janet Aponte Palm Harbor
willie m. review for Acree Air Conditioning
willie m. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/21/2020, 08:27 AM
“John was very professional, friendly, informative and explained everything and answered all of our questions. We would not hesitate to use John and Acree again.”would love to have john as my prominent technician thanks Willie Morris
Wayne F. review for Acree Air Conditioning
Wayne F. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/10/2020, 11:11 AM
Adrian Nelson did a great job today!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.