Logo White
Watch Demo

Acre Wood Dental

Own this business?
4.9
385 reviews
|Dental|Temple, TX 76502

5519 SW H K Dodgen Loop, Dodgen Loop, Temple, TX 76502

(254) 778-4951

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Acre Wood Dental! We are Waco's Dental Implant Experts! Our team of dentists from Central Texas work together to provide you and your family the highest quality of dental care available. When you visit us, we will give you the time and attention you deserve from your dentist as we strive to provide you and your family with the comforts of home. If you are interested in scheduling an appointment, we invite you to contact our dental offices in Waco, Temple, and Gatesville, Texas today. We look forward to meeting you and your family as we start you on the road to a healthier, happier smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
385 reviews
5348
  
418
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz N Diaz on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 14:32 PM
Great environment & the staff is very friendly. They help you feel so comfortable when you're anxious. Love it!
Darrel Scott on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:44 AM
My first visit was this dental clinic. I was very happy with the professionalism of the staff. My appointment started on time and I was there no longer than necessary.
Natasha Rippy on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:45 AM
Wonderful experience, great staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Krissy Jo Smiley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 07:49 AM
Gracie Astorga Stanley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Wonderful staff and excellent care from everyone for my entire family of 5.
Joshua Richey on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:47 AM
a really comfortable environment. wonderful staff.
Terri Worley on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 05:41 AM
Great care by the staff, assistants and dentists! They care about your comfort!
Sally Ziemann on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:00 AM
I can't not express enough what an amazing dentist office this is, the staff is so patient, and kind they move at your pace and they make sure u are comfortable every step of the way!! I will never go anywhere else
Melissa Wagoner on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:43 AM
We have tried multiple times to call and schedule follow up appointments. We don’t get returned phone calls. I would not recommend an overpriced dentist to someone especially when they don’t have the courtesy to return phone calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.