Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acosta Miriam R Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dentists|Cupertino, CA 95014

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 253-2296

https://www.miriamacostadds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720
About

Dr. Acosta specializes in Family, Cosmetic, and General dentistry. We are an eco-friendly office! We offer convenient text and e-mail appointment reminders and digital x-rays. Dr. Acosta has been gently treating children and adults in Cupertino since 1993. We are certified in Invisalign (clear braces). Along with our wide range of quality dental services and professional caring staff, we also offer: Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Implants, Digital X-ray, Nitrous Oxide, Intraoral Cameras, Teeth Whitening, White Fillings, Periodontal Services, Preventative Maintenance, and Emergency Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Kelly Allegrucci review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
Mary Kelly Allegrucci on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:44 AM
You will receive the best dental care possible from Dr. Acosta and her staff! I’ve been a patient for 20+ years!!
Debbie Ludlum Hill review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
Debbie Ludlum Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 01:28 AM
Naomi Chavez Peters review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
Naomi Chavez Peters on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:26 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rick Bogart review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
Rick Bogart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:14 AM
Have always loved your office and now you have a beautiful and informative new website - miriamacostadds Check it out!
miyumi review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
miyumi on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/29/2008, 17:53 PM
I have been coming here for 9 years, she is the most gentle pain free dentist i have experienced.
queeny1 review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
queeny1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/07/2007, 04:23 AM
Best Cosmetics! – Excellent customer service...I couldn't feel any shots...she fixed my front teeth to look completely natural where other dentists couldn't! I love this dentists, I have had many bad experiences and she changed my life. Their staff is caring and compasionate and she is the BEST dentist I have ever had. I would highly recomend her to anyone. She treats kids like gold. My kids love her because she is small, gentle friendly and kind, and the big cupboard helps! Me and my family and friends have been gong there for at least 8 years and I have always left happy and feeling like family!
rbogart review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
rbogart on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/04/2007, 12:15 PM
Excellent Dentist and Staff. Dr. Acosta has always been very professional and knowledgeable and I feel confident that she always knows the latest proceedures. Her Hygienists always do a great job on cleaning my teeth and give me tips on how to keep my teeth healthy. Also, I'm always impressed that I never have to wait for my appointments. She and her Hygienists are always on time. With other Dentists I've had to wait 20-45 minutes. With Dr. Acosta, I never get time to read her lobby magazines. :-)
Nitrox review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
Nitrox on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/12/2005, 01:12 AM
Dr. Acosta is a great dentist! I am very sensitive in my teeth and have been to many dentists that just didn't understand how to make sure that I'm completely numb. She figured it out and I don't even feel the initial shot. No only that, but most times in other offices, the shots would wear off well before the Dr. was finished and they would have to shoot me up again! - not with Dr. Acosta because she is not only good about getting the right combination of shots (I need three different kinds) but it lasts for about 45 minutes and she's always done by then. She has never had to give me another shot because she doesn't run a huge, high capacity practice and always stays with me until the work is done. And it doesn't hurt that she has a great personality, is very nice, relaxed, and pleasant. It feels like a friend is working on you - not a distant megalomanic like others I have been to. I would highly recommend her. And her staff is a complete joy! Also, Dr. Acosta has made sure that I don't have a single bit of mercury or metal of any kind in my mouth anymore - at my request. She is a real specialist as far as I'm concerned!
Princess review for Acosta Miriam R Dds
Princess on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/22/2005, 13:30 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Acosta's for 6 years now, she is the BEST dentist I have ever been to! She did my front six teeth for cosmetic reasons (big Gap and 2 sideways teeth) that turned out GEORGEOUS! It looks so natural (unlike some fake one's I see alot of). People compliment me all the time, they can not tell what I did they say I look so pretty and "glowing"! She is very petitt and has such tiny hands, my kids LOVE her! I have NEVER felt an injection when she had to give one, she is painfree to me! (I hate the shots the most)! Her work is AWESOME and the staff is very professional, family oriented, caring, and fun. She is worth EVERY penny! (and cheaper than my last so-so dentist! The staff always goes the extra mile! Everything always looks so clean (and sterile), I feel confident that it is a "safe" germ free place! They have a great hygeinist who is very thorough and gentle too! (and she doesn't harp or scold)! They all seem to really care about our overal health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.