Logo White
Watch Demo

Ackerman Insurance Services

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Insurance|Naples, FL 34109

1575 Pine Ridge Rd #17, Ste 17, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 597-1096

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Integrated Insurance Services, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1639 Cape Coral Pkwy E #104

(239) 549-5420
Insurance Solutions of Sw Fl
5.0
(6) · Insurance

1721 San Marco Rd ste d

(239) 642-0200
Naples Insurance Guy
5.0
(5) · Insurance

4755 9th St N

(239) 543-3489
We Insure
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

4575 Via Royale #206

(239) 344-7002
A & E Insurance Group
5.0
(3) · Insurance

870 111th Ave N Suite1

(239) 591-1225

1 person is looking at this business

Sunbelt Title Agency
5.0
(1) · Insurance

850 6th Ave S Ste 102

(239) 263-6800

About

For All Your Insurance Needs Ackerman Insurance Services is an insurance agency serving Naples, Bonito Springs, Ft. Myers and Palm Beach Gardens FL. Since 1991, we have been the premier insurance agency in the area due to our company focus on providing superior customer service. The Florida insurance market is tough and Ackerman Insurance is an expert at navigating the market to find the coverage that best suits our client's needs at the best possible price. We offer a wide range of services to our clients, including:* Home* Automobile, motorcycle and boat* Umbrella* Flood* Bonds* Life Insurance Ackerman Insurance Services also specializes in personal and commercial insurance and financial s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5141
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 86 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adel G. on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:11 AM
Great Service
Anel, Thank you for your prompt response and excellent work, efforts, and great results.
You are a great asset to Ackerman Insurance.
happy customer on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:02 AM
auto insurance
I called Ackerman insurance in a panic about my car insurance having gone up over $400.00. Anel took my call and handled it in a very professional, efficient manner and found me a great deal. I am a very hard customer to please, so trust me, this was a very good experience. Outstanding to say the least.
Cary on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:17 AM
New Insurance
Caitlyn made it easy to write new Home Owners policy and her service was great.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bob on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:49 AM
New Insurance Service
Anel was very helpful a prompt with follow up on my questions and changes. I will recommend her to my friends in the Naples area.
Dieckman on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:57 AM
Insurance and Closings
Caitlyn Beach has been absolutely wonderful, patient, and diligent helping me secure home owner and flood insurance while closing on a property with some unusual circumstances in ownership. Above all, she is personal and understanding, able to follow through with reminders and updates on progress even after the fact. I would certainly recommend her, especially, if you are a person that wants to make sure things are completed properly and in a timely fashion.
Anel C. on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:00 AM
great service
Anel was very helpful and I will return to do business in the future
Mark Wysocki on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:30 AM
Homeowner's Insurance Dream
Just moved my homeowner's insurance to Ackerman Insurance largely due to the fantastic customer service efforts of their associate, Caitlyn Beach.
In addition to great coverage from an "A" rated carrier at a great price, Caitlyn made for an easy and efficient transition. We are very pleased with the overall experience and highly recommend them.
Caitlyn certainly puts the "SERVICE" in Customer Service. I am a raving fan!! MJW
Mary on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:18 AM
Service
Excellent service!!!! Caitlin is the best.
Robert on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:04 AM
Great Customer Service
Anel was able to find the insurance I needed quickly and professionally.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.