Logo White
Watch Demo

Acierno Dental

Own this business?
4.9
136 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, Illinois 60193

129 S Roselle Rd Ste 101, #101, Schaumburg, Illinois 60193

(847) 891-6755

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Vito DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888

1 person is looking at this business

Plano - Plano Parkway
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Timothy S. Berger & Dr. Jon Robison
5.0
(29) · Dental

1620 Saint Joe River Drive

(260) 482-4202

1 person is looking at this business

Kingwood Caring Gentle Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414

2 people are looking at this business

Elite Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, Alexis Mai, Dmd
5.0
(35) · Dental

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you become a new patient of Acierno Dental we want to provide you with the best service possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
136 reviews
5120
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Seidl on Facebook

a month ago

01/29/2020, 01:21 AM
The kind and knowledgeable people are the greatest.
Dana Fredrickson on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2020, 16:06 PM
Another great experience today at Acierno Family Dental. Professional and experienced. The hygienists are terrific as are the front office team and of course Dr. Acierno and his other dentists. Five stars!
Andrea Fuechtmann Anders on Facebook

3 months ago

12/09/2019, 06:27 AM
Barb was amazing with my 3 year old for his first cleaning! she was so patient and made it like a game, he actually had fun!! i couldn't believe it!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anthony Hughes on Facebook

3 months ago

11/27/2019, 13:18 PM
THEY DO EXCELLENT WORK AND THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY THE SITTING AREA IS VERY CLEAN AND I LOVE THEIR PRICES.
Jan Marilynfan Levitan on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 08:21 AM
Here since 2007— the BEST ever. That’s all - no one else touches my mouth!😀
Janice Cheng on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:30 AM
Of all my doctors, this practice is by far the best. I have never spent more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, and the staff is the best.
Susan DeLay on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:34 AM
Acierno Dental knows quality, care and service. Every person working there is kind and gentle. Dr. A. takes great care to see that every patient gets the right care. And the DecisionOne plan is very helpful for those who don't have dental insurance (like me). They care much more about patients than they do cash.
Frank Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 11:36 AM
I was only in the waiting room for moral support.
Michelle Toczek Colaprete on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:52 AM
Fantastic dental office. The DecisionOne dental plan makes it very affordable for those of us without dental insurance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.