Logo White
Watch Demo

ACI Northwest, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
144 reviews
|Contractors|Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

6600 N Government Way, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

(208) 772-9571

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

ACI Northwest is the premier heating, cooling and electrical company in the greater Coeur d’Alene, ID area. With more than 85 years of experience, we provide our customers with total home comfort and complete peace of mind. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
144 reviews
5123
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Price-Roop on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 07:13 AM
Nancy K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 11:05 AM
We have a furnace that requires someone with special knowledge to service it. ACI has been our service provider for over a decade and we are very pleased with their work. Last week Dean came to do the maintenance work when our "Service" light came on. He was on time, explained what needed to be done, and gave me the cost for the work. He was very personable and professional. He worked quickly and got our furnace up and running smoothly. We will always call ACI.
David Sewell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 08:01 AM
I decided it was time to put in central air conditioning so I called to get an estimate. ACI was the only one that could come out immediately, which was a plus. However, the guy never showed up. No phone call...nothing. Just not a good first impression. Check them off of the list!
Business Response:

Mr. Sewell, ACI does want to apologize for the miss understanding of your appointment. I did look into the situation today and it looks as though we have you scheduled for next Monday 6/15/15 at 5:00 PM. This was an innocent error and we would be happy to reschedule. Please call us at your convenience.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Teresa Sacksteder on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 03:15 AM
We appreciated ACI's professionalism. The technician was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Teresa.

Marla Palmer Lindsay on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 06:56 AM
I love ACI! Always friendly and very efficient. The techs are knowledgeable and explain what they did and why.
Cory Koppang on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 06:31 AM
Eden Richey Irgens on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:51 AM
Our furnace went out Sunday- terrible timing in December with single digits at night. ACI provided the best pricing and amazing service. The sales person was so genuine and kind- as were the install guys. What a great experience during a fairly stressful, cold time for our family. Thanks ACI!! @[100000412970730:Casey Irgens] and I are so grateful!
Teresa Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 09:39 AM
Brad Peugh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2013, 12:02 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.