Logo White

ACI Northwest, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

6600 N Government Way, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

(208) 772-9571

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

burton & son heating and cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Weidner Refrigeration Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14450 Frazee Rd

(217) 628-3400

1 person is looking at this business

Edelman Electric Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

19440 E 600 N Rd

(815) 692-2700
Desert Industries
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7121 W Craig Rd

(702) 501-0822
Bloomington Heating Cooling Refrigeration & Electrical
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1801 E Smithville Rd

(812) 824-4850
Plisko Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

824 Mann St

(252) 223-3551

About

ACI Northwest, Inc. are experienced HVAC and electrical contractors in Spokane and Coeur D'Alene area. We're located in Dalton Gardens, ID, but we service many towns throughout the region, ranging from Spokane, WA Lakes to Hayden, ID. Our primary focus is to provide professional heating, air conditioning and electrical services for both residential and commercial properties. Feel free to learn more about us by visiting the services below: Heating Air Conditioning Indoor Air Quality Electrical Water Heaters Commercial HVAC So whether you need to install an HVAC system or replace, repair or maintain your old one, we can help. We're located at 6600 N. Government Way, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815, b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Superpages

5 years ago

12/26/2013, 16:12 PM
Electrician did a great job. Took the time to explain the problem and how it was fixed. He was polite and the whole thing was very affordable. We will be using them in the future!
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
Jim was the primary installer of our new Amana furnace. He is a true professional and provides the quality of service we expect when handling our HVAC needs. Individuals like Jim are one of the main reasons we continue to due business with ACI. Thank you Jim!
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
Dean and his colleague did a very thorough diagnosis of the furnace including vents and condensation drainage Very professional and very knowledgeable of the Trane furnace. Listened to my concerns and worries and did not leave me hanging. Explained the issues that was easy to understand. Very pleased with their work. The company was very responsive to my needs and concerns and sent out a technician that morning.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
We would like to take a moment to express our appreciation for your efforts, and the efforts of others at ACI, to solve our furnace and heating problems. Nothing required you to work with us as you did to resolve our issues, but you did so anyway. And we are convinced that your dedication to improve our situation is uncommon. We also wish to thank Randy Ashby and Jason Strobel. These young men have integrity, and are honest and courteous. The are quality employees - and the represent ACI exceptionally well.
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
I couldn't be happier with ACI. Jason Huss spent a lot of time with me both before and after typical hours and helped me make the right decision between repair vs. replacement. Dean then repaired the furnace with excellent service and knowledge. They will both have my future referrals.
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
We bought two heat pump units- we have enjoyed working with your people- all of them are friendly and eager to help. Had a few fixes required and Dean came through today on our upstairs unit and got it repaired and running again!!! He got the problem isolated after two visits from other technicians-ordered the parts and got it done!-quickly. We have already recommended you to one of our friends who bought a heat pump unit also-very satisfied all around.
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
I want to thank you for your excellent and timely service. My Hot Water tank went out on me on a weekend and the entire Team of employees were effecient and rapid response. I have always received excellent service from ACI and will recomment to anyone who asks. The guys that should be commended on their work are Dean, Jason and Jim.
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
Jeff Goodey did the service on our furnace and air conditioner. He was very good explaining what he fixed, how everything looked and if we had any concerns be sure and call back if problem was still there.
on Superpages

5 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
Dean was thorough and efficient; in addition he was knowledgeable and patiently explained everything to me. I was impressed with his methodical problem solving and NEATNESS. I know Dean had several calls before mine and was probably tired and hungry, but he never complained. I¿m an ACI customer for life!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.