Logo White

ACI Northwest, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

6600 N Government Way, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

(208) 772-9571

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Industrial Refrigeration Services
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3744 613 SE Magazine Rd

(515) 964-1810

1 person is looking at this business

Yarbrough & Sons Heat & Air
5.0
(113) · Contractors

122 S Main Ave

(405) 485-3470

1 person is looking at this business

Harder Electrical & Mechanical
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11024 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 281-4807
Proline Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2414 Millennium Dr

(847) 760-6700

1 person is looking at this business

Tennis Jackson Electric Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2300 2nd Ave E

(205) 345-6426

1 person is looking at this business

Pemberton
5.0
(1) · Contractors

277 NE Main St

(252) 977-1813

About

ACI Northwest, Inc. are experienced HVAC and electrical contractors in Spokane and Coeur D'Alene area. We're located in Dalton Gardens, ID, but we service many towns throughout the region, ranging from Spokane, WA Lakes to Hayden, ID. Our primary focus is to provide professional heating, air conditioning and electrical services for both residential and commercial properties. Feel free to learn more about us by visiting the services below: Heating Air Conditioning Indoor Air Quality Electrical Water Heaters Commercial HVAC So whether you need to install an HVAC system or replace, repair or maintain your old one, we can help. We're located at 6600 N. Government Way, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815, b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 10:05 AM
Great company to work with! They were kind and considerate, and were willing to go above and beyond to accommodate our needs and busy schedules!
on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:12 AM
We have a furnace that requires someone with special knowledge to service it. ACI has been our service provider for over a decade and we are very pleased with their work. Last week Dean came to do the maintenance work when our "Service" light came on. He was on time, explained what needed to be done, and gave me the cost for the work. He was very personable and professional. He worked quickly and got our furnace up and running smoothly. We will always call ACI.
on Superpages

5 years ago

12/26/2013, 16:12 PM
Electrician did a great job. Took the time to explain the problem and how it was fixed. He was polite and the whole thing was very affordable. We will be using them in the future!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Superpages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
Jim was the primary installer of our new Amana furnace. He is a true professional and provides the quality of service we expect when handling our HVAC needs. Individuals like Jim are one of the main reasons we continue to due business with ACI. Thank you Jim!
on Superpages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
We would like to take a moment to express our appreciation for your efforts, and the efforts of others at ACI, to solve our furnace and heating problems. Nothing required you to work with us as you did to resolve our issues, but you did so anyway. And we are convinced that your dedication to improve our situation is uncommon. We also wish to thank Randy Ashby and Jason Strobel. These young men have integrity, and are honest and courteous. The are quality employees - and the represent ACI exceptionally well.
on Superpages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
I couldn't be happier with ACI. Jason Huss spent a lot of time with me both before and after typical hours and helped me make the right decision between repair vs. replacement. Dean then repaired the furnace with excellent service and knowledge. They will both have my future referrals.
on Superpages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
We bought two heat pump units- we have enjoyed working with your people- all of them are friendly and eager to help. Had a few fixes required and Dean came through today on our upstairs unit and got it repaired and running again!!! He got the problem isolated after two visits from other technicians-ordered the parts and got it done!-quickly. We have already recommended you to one of our friends who bought a heat pump unit also-very satisfied all around.
on Superpages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
I want to thank you for your excellent and timely service. My Hot Water tank went out on me on a weekend and the entire Team of employees were effecient and rapid response. I have always received excellent service from ACI and will recomment to anyone who asks. The guys that should be commended on their work are Dean, Jason and Jim.
on Superpages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:08 PM
Jeff Goodey did the service on our furnace and air conditioner. He was very good explaining what he fixed, how everything looked and if we had any concerns be sure and call back if problem was still there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.