Logo White
Watch Demo

ACI Northwest, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
106 reviews
|Contractors|Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

6600 N Government Way, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

(208) 772-9571

https://www.acinw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

2 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

5 people are looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

1 person is looking at this business

Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

About

ACI Northwest is the premier heating, cooling and electrical company in the greater Coeur d’Alene, ID area. With more than 85 years of experience, we provide our customers with total home comfort and complete peace of mind. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
106 reviews
588
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Masingill on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2019, 16:54 PM
I purchased a new heating and air conditioning system in November. They were great at first then sent a technician out who made a mess and then another one had to redo his work. Now they still need to finish the air conditioner they never followed up. I had to call two days in a row I am worried now that they put me out two weeks to finish the A/C. I have currently lost confidence in the company.
Barbi-Ron Cooper on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2018, 11:19 AM
A 5 star company all the way. They take great care with the customer and employee alike 😊
John Baldeck on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2018, 05:49 AM
After multiple competitor missteps over a month.. I called ACI.. they had the problem fixed in 3 hours.. True professionals. I give them my highest recommendation. Call them first.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dan Ohlman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2018, 06:55 AM
Just to let you know you lost a customer today We have used you in the past and this time
We got Casey who supposedly has been doing this
for 20 years- claims our furnace is possessed...
Installs a new $500+ board and then informs
us it is NOT fixed!!! Calls the office staff and
we overhear on the phone the billling girls
That you are charging them over $500 and it is
NOT Fixed? He said yes! And he recommended a
New furnace or another $300 part!! Well guess what the problem was? A failing
Thermostat!! Another company figured it out and
It cost us $80. 🤔🤔 So guessing this is now how you do business?
Guessing we will share our bad experience with
all the folks we know... Bills has a bad repu
...  more>>
Jessica McEvers on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 06:36 AM
I went to the website a month ago. Saw great reviews and saw where it says Free Estimates. Called for help with my 3 jobs I have. Was told due to being in the country there will be a $118.00 estimate fee. Fine if it gets my stuff fixed lets do it. I scheduled the day for the quote. Tech came out assessed the situation said would get quote to us with in a couple days due to needing to get his buddy on board to help with it. Ok fine. A week later I call,asked for quote...nothing. Another week....nothing. 3rd week he passed it off to another worker to write up in which wrote a hige quote up that did not match all that we covered. I call asked about it. I get the run around and told the parts th...  more>>
Business Response:

Jessica, we do apologize for the miscommunication. There are times we do get busy and drop the ball. This type of customer service is not typical for ACI Northwest, Inc. We understand your frustration and will be refunding your assesment fee.

Respond to negative reviews
Justin Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 03:40 AM
They just replaced my hot water heater that was cramped in a closet. Came in thousands of dollars less than their competitor, got me in the schedule immediately, and the technicians were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!
Audrey K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 09:51 AM
Great company to work with! They were kind and considerate, and were willing to go above and beyond to accommodate our needs and busy schedules!
Aubrey Exstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2016, 08:23 AM
Our furnace waant working correctly and we called ACI Northwest to come check it out. They were unable to make the first appointment because their tech had put in an 18 hour day and it was after 4 pm and he wasn't done, they offered us space heaters to borrow for free, which was above normal service.
When the tech came out he found it was our thermostat and told us he could go get the thermostat and install or we could Save money and do it ourselves.
We bought one ourselves and the problem seems fixed.
The tech was polite and professional and very helpful.
Cathy Price-Roop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2016, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.