Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
15 reviews
|Transportation Services|Charlotte, North Carolina 28202

192 S Church St, Charlotte, North Carolina 28202

(704) 838-6042

http://ace-movingco.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Two Guys & A Truck
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

18262 Enterprise Ln

(949) 488-8383
Able Moving Handyman Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

15507 E 18th Ave

(303) 340-4711
Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Movers Moving Company
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

6972 297th Ave N

(727) 831-6038
Movers Gaudie Atlanta
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

213 14th Street Northwest

(404) 478-2757
Houston Longhorn Moving
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

909 Fannin St

(281) 816-9466

About

More about ACE Movers Moving Company, Antique Mover, Furniture Movers, Mover, Piano Mover

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
15 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 05:05 AM
Find us in Twitter https://twitter.com/ACE_Movers
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 03:05 AM
Find us in Google Plus https://plus.google.com/…/11514…/115141380167914466209/about
kayjonesyet12324 on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/26/2012, 08:38 AM
I had a wonderful experience.
I had a wonderful experience. I recommend ACE Movers to anyone needing moving service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kay J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2012, 06:15 AM
very good experience
I had a very good experience and will recommend your company to my mates. The driver was very nice, soft spoken and helpful.
Lydia Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 06:47 AM
Thank you
Great moving company. I will definitely recommend ACE Movers to all of my friends
James A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 05:34 AM
Great – Perfect moving company! I have used their service several times and they are the best
Scott Simon on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:11 AM
I couldn't ask for more. Ace Movers did an amazing job with my move, they worked fast and without any problems. They stayed extra to help me arrange my furniture in my new place. Great company great move thanks guys.
Roger R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2012, 05:51 AM
Thank you
This is the second time l have used ACE Movers in the last 6 months. both times I have been very satisfied with the company and the individual movers.
drakeaden55 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 02:30 AM
Excellent – I just wanted to write to say thank you for the excellent service we received from Ace Movers when we moved home. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.