Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Ozark, MO 65721

1791 W James River Rd, Ozark, MO 65721

(417) 582-2700

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/14669?utm_campaign=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3149 S Scenic Ave

(417) 823-8727

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(77) · Hardware Stores

200 E Main St

(870) 438-6219

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5158
  
422
  
38
  
20
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Shifferd review for Ace Hardware
Michael Shifferd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:00 AM
The Ace Hardware in Ozark, owned and run by the wonderful Haik family may be the best hardware store in our solar system! Those folks are a class act and the service provided to me and my family has been nothing short of spectacular. I gladly give them the highest possible rating.
Diana Lee Caffey review for Ace Hardware
Diana Lee Caffey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:14 AM
Lauren Haik review for Ace Hardware
Lauren Haik on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:32 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Derrick Dickey review for Ace Hardware
Derrick Dickey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:58 AM
Aces my place for whiskey Fest tickets I can't wait to see if I get picked. Want to show them my excitement for going to Whiskey Fest. I hope I get picked it would be such a thrilling event for me. I'm taking green construction at OTC. Ace is the place for my Hardware choice
Yvette Gill LaTurno review for Ace Hardware
Yvette Gill LaTurno on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:02 AM
This is my first stop for my hardware or DIY needs. The staff is so genuinely nice and helpful, offering great advise and sometimes even additional resources. They go above and beyond to help customer's achieve their project goals! So glad to have them as our neighborhood store! Try the paint and use the REWARDS program too!
Austin Baker review for Ace Hardware
Austin Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:21 AM
If I need something specific, there is usually someone ready to help right when you walk in the door. They also know what they are talking about. These guys are way better than the big box home improvement stores.
Mark Stratton review for Ace Hardware
Mark Stratton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:58 AM
As we were renovating the old Price Cutter Park, we needed lots of help and supplies. The folks at Ozark Ace Hardware went out of their way to help us. We are proud to be their neighbors! Mark Stratton Us Baseball Park
Charlene Renee review for Ace Hardware
Charlene Renee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 04:57 AM
Kaitlin Mőreno review for Ace Hardware
Kaitlin Mőreno on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 10:34 AM
I come to see the dog he's my favorite worker.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.