Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
616 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Billings, MT 59105 United States

1547 Main St, Billings, MT 59105 United States

(406) 245-0756

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/08747?utm_campaign=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(489) · Hardware Stores

1551 Zimmerman Trl

(406) 656-1446
4.6
(325) · Hardware Stores

3175 Grand Ave

(406) 652-3877
4.5
(4) · Hardware Stores

650 Central Ave

(406) 259-6573
4.5
(20) · Hardware Stores

1819 2nd Ave N

(406) 248-1151
About

Ace Hardware is committed to being the Helpful Place for hardware, plumbing, tools, grills, garden and more by offering our customers knowledgeable advice, helpful service and quality products - Hardware Store, Hardware, Paint Store, Paint Color Match, Hand & Power Tools, Grills, Lawn & Garden - Clark+Kensington,Stihl,Toro Power Equipment,Snapper Power Equipment,Cub Cadet Power Equipment,Edenpu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
616 reviews
5415
  
4127
  
343
  
211
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Devra Hofferber review for Ace Hardware
Devra Hofferber on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:37 AM
I like ACE Hardware. In fact I don't believe I have ever had an unpleasant experience in any ACE Hardware store.
Business Response:

Congratulations Devra! You are the winner of our $100 Gift Card Giveaway! Please contact us via private message or by phone (406) 245-0756 for information on how to receive your winnings.

Cassandra Brelje Kronewitter review for Ace Hardware
Cassandra Brelje Kronewitter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:39 AM
Mary Prouty review for Ace Hardware
Mary Prouty on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:24 AM
Love this store! We come all the way from ND to shop there! Great selection of products and staff is very friendly and helpful
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trish Stekar Lauwers review for Ace Hardware
Trish Stekar Lauwers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:08 AM
Emily Harris review for Ace Hardware
Emily Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Always extremely helpful! Very friendly people who are willing to go the extra mile!
Morgann McNea review for Ace Hardware
Morgann McNea on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:42 AM
Laurel Schulz Hastings review for Ace Hardware
Laurel Schulz Hastings on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:28 AM
Helpful, friendly staff! Fun store to shop! I can always find something I can't do without at this store!
Tracy Downing review for Ace Hardware
Tracy Downing on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 03:29 AM
The ace in the heights is great very helpful every time I go in there and lately it seems to be a lot . Nice to have a place where people know what they are doing.
Carrie Carmack review for Ace Hardware
Carrie Carmack on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 08:25 AM
I was looking for a small havaheart cage, the second i walked into the door, i had a shadow. As in i could feel his breath on my neck. He thought i was going to steal something. Ireached on my purse, pulled out all my cash and credit cards, turned around and said, i carry more than each of you make in one month, wth would i steal. I also said, he was lucky that he was still standing and not singing soprano. Needless to say, i will never step foot in that store again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.