Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
616 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Billings, MT 59105 United States

1547 Main St, Billings, MT 59105 United States

(406) 245-0756

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/08747?utm_campaign=

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(325) · Hardware Stores

3175 Grand Ave

(406) 652-3877
4.6
(489) · Hardware Stores

1551 Zimmerman Trl

(406) 656-1446
4.5
(4) · Hardware Stores

650 Central Ave

(406) 259-6573
4.5
(20) · Hardware Stores

1819 2nd Ave N

(406) 248-1151
About

Ace Hardware is committed to being the Helpful Place for hardware, plumbing, tools, grills, garden and more by offering our customers knowledgeable advice, helpful service and quality products - Hardware Store, Hardware, Paint Store, Paint Color Match, Hand & Power Tools, Grills, Lawn & Garden - Clark+Kensington,Stihl,Toro Power Equipment,Snapper Power Equipment,Cub Cadet Power Equipment,Edenpu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
616 reviews
5415
  
4127
  
343
  
211
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deanna Besel Shirek review for Ace Hardware
Deanna Besel Shirek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 10:24 AM
Their customer service is a model of how every business should follow. The folks at the paint counter are the best!
Bri Jones review for Ace Hardware
Bri Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 04:15 AM
The staff are all friendly and VERY helpful! HUGE thanks to Chris who helped us with everything we needed to replace a bathroom faucet! He even walked us through step by step in replacing the shut off valves!
Emily Gocke-Smith review for Ace Hardware
Emily Gocke-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 09:27 AM
Always so helpful when I come in. Recently I needed a new shovel as I had cracked the handle on mine. They informed me they have replacement parts & went in the back and got just what I needed. I was back in business and they saved me money too! Thank you for the great technical & customer support!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sherlynn Stewart review for Ace Hardware
Sherlynn Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 06:00 AM
Jill was absolutely amazing today helping me put my ideas into actions! I wish all businesses had employees like her!
Travis Curtis review for Ace Hardware
Travis Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Hi Travis, We would like to apologize about your experience. We would also like to learn more about your visit and make things right. Please give us a call at 245-0756 when you get a chance. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to earning back your business. Thank You!

Respond to negative reviews
Phyllis Sherman Rapp review for Ace Hardware
Phyllis Sherman Rapp on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:04 AM
Richard Grayson review for Ace Hardware
Richard Grayson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:29 AM
It's the small things sometimes that are really big things. Last week, my son with autism lost his ACE hat when we were visiting family. That was his favorite hat to wear. I went into ACE in the heights and talked to Jill about getting another one. She had mentioned that they didn't have one, but could get it ordered. I told her not a problem. Today, I received a call from Jill saying that it was in and that there was no charge and they were donating it. They didn't have to this, but it shows the kind of caring and understanding people that they are. We have always had a great experience here, but this took it to the next level. Thank you
Dawn Kite review for Ace Hardware
Dawn Kite on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:23 AM
Heights Ace Hardware has always been very kind, helpful and knowledgeable every time I have been in. Everyone from the Manager to the check out, makes sure every customer is taken care of and leaves happy.
Brenda Segna review for Ace Hardware
Brenda Segna on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.