Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
49 reviews
|Contractors|Redmond, OR 97756

555 NE Hemlock Ave #102, Ste 102, Redmond, OR 97756

(541) 504-8400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Cascade Heating & Specialties
5.0
(1) · Contractors

305 E Hood Ave

(541) 549-1530
Thermal Supply
5.0
(2) · Contractors

20495 Murray Rd #190

(541) 617-0945

1 person is looking at this business

Deschutes Heating and Cooling
4.8
(11) · Contractors

62880 Peerless Ct

(541) 382-0424

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at AccuAir Heating & Cooling we do everything from heating and air conditioning equipment sales, service, repairs, system design and installation, replacement systems, residential, commercial, maintenance plans, we service all types and brands of equipment. Professional Affiliations North American Technician Excellence Quality Circle Contractor Better Business Bureau Accredited Business Central Oregon Builders Association Oregon Home Builders Association We are available in office from 8 A.M. - 5 P.M. everyday but also have a 24 hour emergency service. History Established in 2007. AccuAir Heating & Cooling was started in 2007 as a locally owned and operated heating and cooli

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Pineda on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:59 AM
We contacted AccuAir after encountering a problem with our a/c unit over the summer. They got someone out to us and had us up and running almost immediately. The service was beyond excellent. We signed up on their recurring plan and haven't looked back. It's a great value and truly gives us piece of mind. I'd highly recommend AccuAir!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2019, 11:48 AM
Give our AccuAir Heating and Cooling professionals a call at 541-504-8400 or request service online!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

08/18/2019, 14:11 PM
AccuAir was excited to sponsor Redmond EYBC yesterday at their 2nd annual Cornhole Tournament. Thanks to our team for supporting the cause and representing. It was a fun day! What a great group of leaders, doing great things in our community for youth basketball!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:06 AM
Set your thermostat this summer and relax in comfort.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 09:51 AM
By switching to a newer model, you can save on utilities, pay for fewer (if any) repairs, and lead a greener lifestyle. If you’re thinking about upgrading your AC, contact AccuAir Heating and Cooling.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/24/2019, 05:35 AM
Hope you all have a Safe and Happy Memorial Day weekend! Here are some of our qualified technicians installing another system before the heat returns! This will be one customer who will be nice and cool this summer! 😎
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:05 AM
We’re pleased to provide heating and cooling to the Bend, OR, area. In addition to providing comfort, our systems will improve your air quality when properly maintained.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 02:27 AM
Come say Hi to us at The Home Show!
Shelby Oliphant on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 05:18 AM
I wanted to give a shout out to Dave @ Accuair. He put in my hvac system a couple years ago. I was having some issues and he came out today and admitted that the issue was their fault— from something that wasn’t completed quite right on the initial job. He could have totally told me something different. But he didn’t. He copped to making a mistake (which we all do, we are human) and is taking care of the issue on his dime. AND has told me he is going to have the flooring repaired that was ruined by the problem— without my asking about it. I really appreciate his integrity. I’ve always been happy with his work and now I’m going to shout it from the rooftops. Highly recommend these guys. They are awesome!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.