Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accredited Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
809 reviews
|Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8321 E Evans Rd, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(602) 273-1888

http://www.accreditedappliance.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910
5.0
(1) · Construction

11036 N 23rd Ave #1

(602) 944-8601
5.0
(2) · Construction

7316 E Highland Rd

(480) 595-5100
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

2439 E Catalina Ave

(480) 430-7106
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

8914 E Aster Dr

(480) 664-1742
5.0
(4) · Construction

5129 E Dragoon Ave #4119

(480) 577-3616
About

Providing in-home same-day service on all brands & on all major home appliances since 1986. Call now for service with 1 year parts & labor guarantee. Checks & all major credit cards accepted. Certain restrictions apply.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
809 reviews
5719
  
420
  
38
  
29
  
144
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy J. review for Accredited Appliance
Kathy J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/21/2010, 08:38 AM
Great service! I will NEVER go elsewhere! Accredited Appliance was nothing less than PERFECT! The tech was clean, friendly and extremely knowledgeable! I called to have my washer repaired on a late Friday afternoon, the Customer Service Rep was very friendly and was able to schedule the repair that evening! Terry came out, replaced the lid switch on my washer and even cleaned up his mess! He was nice enough to give me a 10% disc. for being a 1st time customer & the repair included a 1 year warranty! Accredited won me over, I will not go elsewhere! No wonder they are an Accredited BBB company!
akm1 review for Accredited Appliance
akm1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/14/2008, 07:59 AM
Don't use – They came out and fixed my washing machine. Less then two weeks later I had the same problem that they had fixed. Called to have them come out, they never showed up. I called them back, and they told me they would get back to me, and they never called.
cherylboe review for Accredited Appliance
cherylboe on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/28/2008, 05:44 AM
great company – The technition who came out to my home was very professional. He knew right away what to do with my refrigerator and how to fix it. The technition was so honest and nice. He was very quick in his work and clean. there was no mess when he left. He arrived at my home on time. he was right on schedule. I had called the office to let them know how pleased I was with their service and to send me some more stickers and magnets to give to all of my friends. I will recommend Accredited Appliances to everyone I know. It is not everyday when you call somewhere that an actual human with a nice voice picks up the phone and does not put you on hold forever. The ladies in their office are very pleasant and helpful. Thank you again for the wonderful service I had received. Ms.Cheryl Boelter
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
webbob review for Accredited Appliance
webbob on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/18/2008, 01:27 AM
BEST SERVICE EVER!!! – I called today for service on my refrigerator. Good job as usual. I called accredited appliance for the first time over 10 years ago. They were prompt and accurate then and still are today. I've had repairs on our refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, and even our hot water heater. I would continue use their services.
Sonita review for Accredited Appliance
Sonita on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/09/2008, 08:06 AM
Poor Appliance Service – I received 3 different diagnoses from 3 different technicians about my washer. John spent only a moment listening and looking and told me the inner tub was leaking, causing the water to damage the seal of the transmission, which caused oil to leak and thus has caused the transmission to go bad. He barely touched the machine, and there is no oil leak, so how could he diagnose with such specific detail? I asked the company for a 2nd opinion. Robert said the agitator was the problem, that the inner rubber may be worn or that the agitator may be rubbing against the coupling. He tried to remove the agitator to further investigate. He couldn't remove it. He got on the phone and called around to find out more info about the part, but couldn?t find anything out at the time, so he told me he would call me if he got any information. I got a call the next day from Accredited, telling me that Robert suddenly ?retired? and a new technician needed to be sent out. Doug arrived a day later, without a tool in hand, which suggested he already knew what he was going to say was the problem. He looked & listened for a moment and then said the transmission was bad, but not before he suggested a bad break system or an agitator problem. He spent more time sharing his knowledge of laundry detergents and what washers to buy (good info by the way) than servicing the washer. To his credit, he did go out to his truck, retrieve some tools and try to remove the agitator, to no avail. Factor in the service clerks providing uncooperative service and attitude, and giving me a wrong appointment time, which caused me to miss more hours of work than necessary because they refused to send a tech out, which forced me to reschedule. I have nothing but frustration, disappointment and all-around discontent with this company. What's worse is there is no formal complaint system available for this company, and I have yet to speak to a manager, although I have asked several times.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.