Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accredited Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
809 reviews
|Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8321 E Evans Rd, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(602) 273-1888

http://www.accreditedappliance.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

5129 E Dragoon Ave #4119

(480) 577-3616
5.0
(1) · Construction

4710 E Falcon Dr #106

(480) 357-0868
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

5660 S 32nd St # 101

(602) 323-9191
5.0
(2) · Construction

853 E Isabella Ave

(480) 507-5347
5.0
(2) · Construction

11030 N 21st Ave

(602) 678-0851
5.0
(2) · Construction

2360 E Jacaranda St

(602) 819-0212
About

Providing in-home same-day service on all brands & on all major home appliances since 1986. Call now for service with 1 year parts & labor guarantee. Checks & all major credit cards accepted. Certain restrictions apply.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
809 reviews
5719
  
420
  
38
  
29
  
144
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kylie J review for Accredited Appliance
Kylie J on BBB

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:23 AM
Steve came out and repaired our GE Monogram refrigerator on Friday and he is by far the best service man I've ever had. He was very personable, clean, and knowledgeable. He went through the repair step by step and showed me what was wrong. He gave me helpful tips on maintenance and even cleaned up his mess before he left. I will definitely be calling Accredited Appliance in the future if needed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Kyle. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Regards, Kathy Slipek Office Manager Accredited Appliance

Amanda E. review for Accredited Appliance
Amanda E. on BBB

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:02 AM
Absolutely horrifying experience! ******in the office was arguing, yelling and mocking me on the phone. This was only after they failed to follow through on a SCHEDULED appointment. Technician was supposed to be coming between 10-2 on a Saturday. I wasted an entire day waiting. At 1:30 I called to see if they were still coming and was told they couldn't reach the technician. When I asked to speak to a manager she said there wasn't one available?! ******replied they close at 2. She also said she "thinks" she told me when I originally called to set the appointment that "they could squeeze me in" also that they attempted to reschedule. I haven't received a call from them to reschedule. Online ad says convenient same day appointments! Meanwhile I have no washer, dryer or refrigerator. This was brought to their attention when I called on Thursday morning. Do not expect anything less than utter disappointment and unprofessional load *********employees that think it's okay to treat customers poorly. I would NEVER recommend!!
Business Response:

Hello Amanda, It is with great regret that I received your complaint regarding the substandard customer service you received when you called into our office on Saturday. As per our phone conversation earlier today, I am refunding $25.00 back to your credit card. As part of our continuous strive for 100% customer satisfaction I am also implementing a number of checks and measures to ensure situations like these do not occur again. Thank you for raising this matter and giving us an opportunity to perform even better. If you have any questions or doubts, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Best Regards Kathy Slipek Public Relations

Respond to negative reviews
jessica g. review for Accredited Appliance
jessica g. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 11:01 AM
I called Accredited Appliance this evening around 6:30 for my non cooling refrigerator. They sent a Drew out to my home within the hour. He had the part with him, the price was reasonable and my unit is running like new. Keep up the good work guys. I will definitely spread the word, Accredited Appliance is highly recommended.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
WhitNee review for Accredited Appliance
WhitNee on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 03:12 AM
Awesome repair company – Wow! This company was by far the most professional business I have ever had at my home. The tech was clean, professional and extremely competent, he was very thorough in what he repaired, was on time, cleaned his mess and the office even did a follow up call to ensure that I was happy! I definitely recommend! I found them on insiderpages
sherrigarcia34 review for Accredited Appliance
sherrigarcia34 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/15/2011, 05:25 AM
Very satisfied w/service! – We got 4 estimates from other companies but those companies simply didn’t listen, or seem to care about my needs. They wanted to upsell parts we didnt need make a few extra bux and be on their way. Steve took the time to listen, and worked hard to perform repairs and didnt add any extra charges which other companies trried to do. Steve was on time, very knowledgeable and customer friendly. I do plan on using Accredited again if I ever have issues with my appliances.
Kjones2011 review for Accredited Appliance
Kjones2011 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/04/2011, 05:35 AM
Best Repair Company in AZ! – Steven came to my home yesterday evening, The office was able to fit him into my busy schedule for a 6pm call. He was very friendly, and extremely competent. He had the part with him and repaired my washer within an hour. I thought it was very nice that the office did a follow up call right after service to make sure I was satisfied with service. I will use this company again and will recomend to my friends.
Whitney C. review for Accredited Appliance
Whitney C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 11:41 AM
one of the best, toss the rest! Accredited Appliance- Ya'l rock! you were at my home within an hour of me making the call, the technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time diagnosing my washer, was very clean and considerate of my expensive tile, walked me through as he repaired my washer and even gave me free tips to prevent future issues. The customer service is awesome! my repair is even backed with a 1 yr guarantee! Thanks Richard you deserve a pat on the back,
Steven R. review for Accredited Appliance
Steven R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 00:29 AM
Awesome Service! One of my main concerns with appliance repair companies was their ability to send technician to fix our appliances (not sucker us to spend more money for needless repairs) I called Accredited to have my refrigerator repaired on Saturday Feb 19th @ 3:00pm, the CSR was very friendly and was able to accommodate me that same evening. She sent out a tech by the name of Doug, Doug was extremely knowledgeable and fixed my refrigerator that same day, he even had the part with him. He was honest and knew exactly what he was doing. I was so satisfied with service, i scheduled them to come out this Thursday for my washer, I now know why this company has the A+ rating with the BBB! Thanks guys! Steven R
hvnzangl review for Accredited Appliance
hvnzangl on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/10/2011, 05:05 AM
This bizz is awesome! – The technician was prompt, friendly and clean! He was very knowledgeable in fixing my refrigerator, I had enough confidence in having him repair my washer while he was here too. Both appliances here like brand new when he left and the bill wasn't what I expected, the price was fair and cheaper than 2 other companies that i called! Thanks Accredited I added you to my phone book !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.