Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accredited Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
812 reviews
|Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8321 E Evans Rd, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(602) 273-1888

http://www.accreditedappliance.net/

Open now:6:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

5129 E Dragoon Ave #4119

(480) 577-3616
5.0
(1) · Construction

4710 E Falcon Dr #106

(480) 357-0868
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

5660 S 32nd St # 101

(602) 323-9191
5.0
(2) · Construction

853 E Isabella Ave

(480) 507-5347
5.0
(2) · Construction

11030 N 21st Ave

(602) 678-0851
5.0
(2) · Construction

2360 E Jacaranda St

(602) 819-0212
About

Providing in-home same-day service on all brands & on all major home appliances since 1986. Call now for service with 1 year parts & labor guarantee. Checks & all major credit cards accepted. Certain restrictions apply.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
812 reviews
5722
  
420
  
38
  
29
  
144
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
isabel m review for Accredited Appliance
isabel m on BBB

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:54 AM
Amazing service.Quick. Expert. Honest. Friendly. Reasonable price. Problem solved. I can't think of any way it could be better.
Business Response:

Hi Isabel! Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your business. We will be sure to pass on your good words to the technician! Call us anytime. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Scott K review for Accredited Appliance
Scott K on BBB

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 12:48 PM
Glen is very knowledgeable and thorough. Had to cut a rusted hose off my washer that had been there since 2003 and replace the hose. When he left he told me to call him if it started to leak. So I called him back and told him it was leaking. He told me he would be back after he picked up a new part to replace mine. Washer fixed by lunch. Glen is always welcome in my house. I've used Accredited Appliance several times over the years and have always been pleased with them even if the answer was this isn't worth fixing anymore you need a new one.
Business Response:

Hi Scott! Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your business. We will be sure to pass on your good words to Glenn! Call us anytime. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Tom M. review for Accredited Appliance
Tom M. on BBB

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 07:49 AM
Very competent and efficient repair of our wash machine - same day service was greatly appreciated.
Business Response:

Hi ***! Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it! Give us a call anytime. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Noli O review for Accredited Appliance
Noli O on BBB

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 12:54 PM
This company is very honest and reliable. I highly recommend them to a friend of mine. Technician, Glenn, was very quick to find out what was wrong with my leaking freezer. He was quick to fix it in less than an hour. They are quick to respond and very punctual too. I give this company 5 stars.
Business Response:

Hi Noli! Thanks for your review and feedback. We appreciate your business. Give us a call anytime! -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Jim M review for Accredited Appliance
Jim M on BBB

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:08 AM
Very professional, thorough and available. Had my refrigerator back on line in no time. When my home warranty company failed me on a holiday weekend AAA came thtough...thanks
Kathleen A review for Accredited Appliance
Kathleen A on BBB

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 10:26 AM
Service technician was knowledgeable and honest. Showed me exactly what was wrong with my washer and explained the repair thoroughly. I will definitely call them again should I ever need another appliance repair.
Business Response:

Hi Kathleen! Thank you so much for your kind feed back after your recent experience with our company. We are very happy that you were pleased with our service. Your business is greatly appreciated. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

B B review for Accredited Appliance
B B on BBB

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:43 AM
My Whirlpool washer was displaying error codes and would not run any cycles. Since they offered Saturday service, I scheduled an appointment. The tech arrived on Saturday morning, sat on the floor and pushed buttons on the washer until an F35/SUD code appeared. He said that code means that it would cost more to fix the machine than to buy a new one--the machine is ten years old. In checking this out with other repair shops, that does not appear to be an accurate assessment of the F35/SUD code. So I paid $79.95 to be told to buy a new machine because the tech evidently did not want to try to actually fix the problem, just collect the service fee. He did recommend purchasing a Speed Queen washer, which they coincidentally sell.
Business Response:

Hi Bert, We tried reaching out to you to see if we can send our field manager out to confirm the diagnosis at no additional charge but we didn't get an answer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Regards, Kathy Slipek Office Manager

Respond to negative reviews
Karen A N. review for Accredited Appliance
Karen A N. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 12:09 PM
Have used Accredited Appliance for years and will not call anyone else! They have serviced my washing machine, my dishwasher, and my refrigerator, and replaced my water heater. Their service and work are second to none. I truly wouldn't think of ever calling anyone else. They are so efficient and thorough. Always happy to give Accredited Appliance a shout-out. Thanks always!
Clem C. review for Accredited Appliance
Clem C. on BBB

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:14 AM
9/26/2017, Contacted Accredited Appliance to repair my washer. They arrived timely and repaired my washer in a highly professional manner. The repairman, Spencer explained the problem and recommended a solution. He immediately identified the problem as a bad pump. He changed the pump and functional check the system and the washer ran as new. I will highly recommend Accredited Appliance to my family, friends, and neighbors. Five Star service.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We have a reputation of keeping our customers happy and we strive to make sure it is kept upheld. Take Care, Kathy S***** ****** *******

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.