BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Access Mobility Systems

4.6
19 reviews
()
 7202 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(425) 353-6563

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
The service is personal and all are so friendly and helpful. I recommend the service they offer to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
AMS installed my hand controls quickly (appointment within a week) in my new car, charged exactly what they quoted, and were very professional and friendly. Have had them for a month now and they work great. They didn't try to force me to buy equipment I don't need like some other mobility installers. Great job! more »
1on Facebook, Dec 10, 2016
more »
1on BirdEye, Jun 29, 2016
I have never been so humiliated and disgusted. I came in looking for a chair for my son, I don't have good credit and my insurance would not pay for it. I asked about payment options and the owner laughed in my face! Will NEVER be going there again! Way to stay classy! 😠 more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2016
This is the most wonderful Co. The service Mgr Andrea is so helpful as well as great mechanics. We are amazed how we have been taken care of and we know you will love doing business with them! more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2016
Thank you so much for all the effort and assistance you put forth in securing both an accessibility van and a scooter for us. These purchases open up so many new opportunities for us and greatly increase our quality of life. Jeff is absolutely incredible and made the entire process a pleasure. Thanks again!, Dru more »
Business Response:
Happy to hear AMS could've helped!
5on BirdEye, Feb 23, 2016
Well worth the two hour drive. Very hospitable and able to get us service ahead of our scheduled time. Wealth of knowledge and expertise. Outstanding service department more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2016
I was housebound for over a year before I bought a small folding electric wheelchair that was advertised as easy to lift into your car. I'm sure that this is true for most people but I'm very weak. I loved the wheelchair so I thought that I would get a car lift. Well I tried 2 places that said it was not possible to get a lift into my SUV. I was upset until I went to AMS. Here, Jeff assured me that he was sure that they could do it. AMS custom fitted a lift that worked beauti...
See More fully. This has totally increased the quality of my life. For the first time in years I could go to the Mall and window shop. I now can go to church, the movies, take art classes, visit my daughter in Portland and my brother. Now I can go where I want when I want. There are no words to describe how happy I am. I'm a very independent women and now I can continue to be that way for however much time I have left in this world. I was treated so kindly by all of the staff. In fact, they discovered a major oil leak in my car (from a leaky oil filter) which could have seized my engine if I did not notice this. They even put 2quarts of oil into the car for me. I can go on and on but I'll stop here. I totally recommend AMS to everyone. I am so grateful to them and lucky that they were there to help me. Thanks to everyone at AMS.
more »
Business Response:
We are so glad everything worked out for you Ann!
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2015
more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 02, 2015
We purchased 2 Go-Go's last year and started using them right away. Not only what fun, but having them opened a world that we'd lost a while back. We've been to places we had stopped going due to difficulty in walking. What fun at the fair. Our next outing is Disneyland!! Thanks for a good deal!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Access Mobility is the greatest! Reuben helped me get into a very affordable van when I needed one for my wife, who suffered a traumatic brain injury and needed a way to get around other than the Access bus, which wasn't going to work in Seattle's cold, wet winters. Their service department has been tops too, headed by Andrea and the fine technicians such as Mark who diagnose and fix whatever goes wrong. I highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Richard it's a pleasure to help you with all your service needs and I am honored to have you as one of my customers. I hope that we will continue to keep you as forever loyal customer . Please let me know if you ever need anything and I'll do my best to make sure it's taken care of. Andrea
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 30, 2015
I ordered my Pride GoGo UltraX 4 wheel scooter today. I did a lot of reach then found a dealer that sold Pride scooters. I was able to test ride several and with the very knowledgable help from sales rep Ed Axton I was able to make an informed decision and feel comfortable this wil best meet my needs. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2015
Excellent people with the ability to find vehicles that suit the users needs. Also very understanding more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
more »
On Foursquare, Dec 11, 2013
Willing to solve almost any problem you have. As long as you can pay for it of course. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7202 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
Car Rental
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Access Mobility Systems is the Pacific Northwests premier wheelchair accessible van conversion company.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  16
4  
3  
2  
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
4.6
19 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence