BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Access Mobility Systems

4.6
29 reviews
(Car Rental)
 7202 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(425) 353-6563

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 12, 2017
Very positive. Had repairs done and bought van here as well. People are easy to work with. Will be back.
.
more »
4on Google, May 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
The service is personal and all are so friendly and helpful. I recommend the service they offer to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
AMS installed my hand controls quickly (appointment within a week) in my new car, charged exactly what they quoted, and were very professional and friendly. Have had them for a month now and they work great. They didn't try to force me to buy equipment I don't need like some other mobility installers. Great job! more »
1on Facebook, Dec 10, 2016
more »
1on BirdEye, Jun 29, 2016
I have never been so humiliated and disgusted. I came in looking for a chair for my son, I don't have good credit and my insurance would not pay for it. I asked about payment options and the owner laughed in my face! Will NEVER be going there again! Way to stay classy! 😠 more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
Great experience. They came out to help and measure, they have new and used Mobility vans. more »
Business Response:
Thanks!
4on Google, Jun 26, 2016
We had a 9:30 apt and they were right on time. They made the wait pass very quickly. Due to unforeseen problem we needed to come back and they set the apt for with in days. Even made arrangements to help us with getting the van and chair back down.
We have had service here before and they are always great to work with.
William and Lorraine Darling
more »
Business Response:
Thanks!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
We just bought a Bruno Chariot for my EW 38 scooter. The owner said he could modify the carrier to fit my new scooter. more »
Business Response:
Thanks you Mark
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
Reuben, Andrea, Mark, Jeff and the whole wonderful crew at Access Mobility are the best! They got me a great deal on a nice used wheelchair van, absolutely necessary for getting my wife to the doctors and therapists she needs to see in rainy Seattle. Their service department is top notch. Can't recommend them highly enough! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
I have been working with AMS for the past 2 years. From the moment I walked in, after 2 extremely disturbing situations with others they were honest and caring. They did not play the game of purchase our most expensive products,but listened well and helped me finds my products. My second van which I purchased elsewhere, they were willing to check, then add on all my adaptive accessories; hand controls, EZ lock system,etc. I would recommend Jeff, Rueben as well as everyone else in the office in a heartbeat!!
THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART
GRETCHEN WHITNEY
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gretchen!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
July 8,2015 I want to thank your company for such a caring professional woman working in the repair shop at the Everett Washington AMS store.Her name is Andrea and she really went out of her way to try getting parts for my broken mobility scooter.The scooter is old and parts are hard to find,because it was taking a bit of time to repair Andrea offered me a loaner scooter,and even had it delivered to my home.What a kind way to be treated,I was able to go outside and feed my farm animals and enjoy the beautiful sunny day.I have mobility to go outside now! I can not say enough about the kindness extended to me.I am a forever customer and am even seriously considering purchasing the loaner scooter.Thank you AMS for excellent employees and exceptional customer service.June Angevine. more »
Business Response:
Thanks June! Andrea works very hard to make sure all of our service customers are treated well!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
I have been a customer for more than 10 years. I have purchased 2 vans from them and received lots of service from them. I have always been treated friendly and the prices have been fair. more »
Business Response:
Thanks!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
Fantastic service. Great people to deal with. Wife loves her new scooter more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We're happy we had in stock the exact scooter she wanted!
5on Google, Jun 12, 2016
This is the most wonderful Co. The service Mgr Andrea is so helpful as well as great mechanics. We are amazed how we have been taken care of and we know you will love doing business with them! more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2016
Thank you so much for all the effort and assistance you put forth in securing both an accessibility van and a scooter for us. These purchases open up so many new opportunities for us and greatly increase our quality of life. Jeff is absolutely incredible and made the entire process a pleasure. Thanks again!, Dru more »
Business Response:
Happy to hear AMS could've helped!
5on BirdEye, Feb 23, 2016
Well worth the two hour drive. Very hospitable and able to get us service ahead of our scheduled time. Wealth of knowledge and expertise. Outstanding service department more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2016
I was housebound for over a year before I bought a small folding electric wheelchair that was advertised as easy to lift into your car. I'm sure that this is true for most people but I'm very weak. I loved the wheelchair so I thought that I would get a car lift. Well I tried 2 places that said it was not possible to get a lift into my SUV. I was upset until I went to AMS. Here, Jeff assured me that he was sure that they could do it. AMS custom fitted a lift that worked beauti...
See More fully. This has totally increased the quality of my life. For the first time in years I could go to the Mall and window shop. I now can go to church, the movies, take art classes, visit my daughter in Portland and my brother. Now I can go where I want when I want. There are no words to describe how happy I am. I'm a very independent women and now I can continue to be that way for however much time I have left in this world. I was treated so kindly by all of the staff. In fact, they discovered a major oil leak in my car (from a leaky oil filter) which could have seized my engine if I did not notice this. They even put 2quarts of oil into the car for me. I can go on and on but I'll stop here. I totally recommend AMS to everyone. I am so grateful to them and lucky that they were there to help me. Thanks to everyone at AMS.
more »
Business Response:
We are so glad everything worked out for you Ann!
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2015
more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 02, 2015
We purchased 2 Go-Go's last year and started using them right away. Not only what fun, but having them opened a world that we'd lost a while back. We've been to places we had stopped going due to difficulty in walking. What fun at the fair. Our next outing is Disneyland!! Thanks for a good deal!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Access Mobility is the greatest! Reuben helped me get into a very affordable van when I needed one for my wife, who suffered a traumatic brain injury and needed a way to get around other than the Access bus, which wasn't going to work in Seattle's cold, wet winters. Their service department has been tops too, headed by Andrea and the fine technicians such as Mark who diagnose and fix whatever goes wrong. I highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Richard it's a pleasure to help you with all your service needs and I am honored to have you as one of my customers. I hope that we will continue to keep you as forever loyal customer . Please let me know if you ever need anything and I'll do my best to make sure it's taken care of. Andrea
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 30, 2015
I ordered my Pride GoGo UltraX 4 wheel scooter today. I did a lot of reach then found a dealer that sold Pride scooters. I was able to test ride several and with the very knowledgable help from sales rep Ed Axton I was able to make an informed decision and feel comfortable this wil best meet my needs. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2015
Excellent people with the ability to find vehicles that suit the users needs. Also very understanding more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7202 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
Car Rental
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Access Mobility Systems is the Pacific Northwests premier wheelchair accessible van conversion company.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  24
4  2
3  
2  
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
4.6
29 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence