Logo White
Watch Demo

Access Mobility Systems

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Transportation Services|Everett, WA 98203

7202 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

(800) 854-4176

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Bellevue Limo & Town Car
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

12650 NE 10th Pl

(425) 786-1376

1 person is looking at this business

Mashariki Rent A Car
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1621 Central Ave S suite f

(206) 334-5647

2 people are looking at this business

Enterprise Rent-a-car
4.3
(196) · Transportation Services

1480 NW Gilman Blvd Ste 1

(425) 391-9495

4 people are looking at this business

Enterprise Rent-a-car
4.2
(152) · Transportation Services

14905 Aurora Ave N

(206) 363-2620
Efficient Enterprise
4.2
(82) · Transportation Services

1605 Boylston Ave

(206) 323-0109

1 person is looking at this business

Aero Rent A Car
4.2
(77) · Transportation Services

15260 Bel-Red Rd

(425) 562-1850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Leasing Automotive Repair Automotive Sales & Services Brands Braun Entervan car rental Community & Social Services Health & Medical Services Health Care Equipment Other Social Services rent a car residential care retail shop store utility trailer rental wheelchair lifts Wheelchairs Wholesale Medical Equipment Wholesale Wheelchair Lifts & Ramps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/09/2018, 01:11 AM
They picked up my mothers scooter on October 22nd for repair. Have called 5 times and they say “we will have someone call you right back.” Have not called once!
They still have her scooter. This scooter is her transportation just like someone’s car. She is paralyzed. Someone please call me and help me to help her.
She is desperate.
This is not the first incident with this Everett business.
PLEASE, PLEASE call her or me
Shirley Christopher 425-348-0324. Or Julie
At 509-431-2556 Thank you,
Julie
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:09 AM
Thank you Andrea and everyone at Access Mobility for helping me get my scooter up and running and ready for the ALS walk with my family tomorrow. You guys do great work in record time. You go above and beyond! I highly recommend Access Mobility scooter sales and service!
Business Response:

Thank you for being so patient with the repairs. We hope you have a wonderful day with your family.

on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2017, 08:02 AM
The service is personal and all are so friendly and helpful. I recommend the service they offer to anyone!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:01 AM
AMS installed my hand controls quickly (appointment within a week) in my new car, charged exactly what they quoted, and were very professional and friendly. Have had them for a month now and they work great. They didn't try to force me to buy equipment I don't need like some other mobility installers. Great job!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2016, 11:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 12:06 PM
I have never been so humiliated and disgusted. I came in looking for a chair for my son, I don't have good credit and my insurance would not pay for it. I asked about payment options and the owner laughed in my face! Will NEVER be going there again! Way to stay classy! 😠
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:05 AM
Thank you so much for all the effort and assistance you put forth in securing both an accessibility van and a scooter for us. These purchases open up so many new opportunities for us and greatly increase our quality of life. Jeff is absolutely incredible and made the entire process a pleasure. Thanks again!, Dru
Business Response:

Happy to hear AMS could've helped!

on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 11:02 AM
Well worth the two hour drive. Very hospitable and able to get us service ahead of our scheduled time. Wealth of knowledge and expertise. Outstanding service department
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2016, 10:01 AM
I was housebound for over a year before I bought a small folding electric wheelchair that was advertised as easy to lift into your car. I'm sure that this is true for most people but I'm very weak. I loved the wheelchair so I thought that I would get a car lift. Well I tried 2 places that said it was not possible to get a lift into my SUV. I was upset until I went to AMS. Here, Jeff assured me that he was sure that they could do it. AMS custom fitted a lift that worked beautifully. This has totally increased the quality of my life. For the first time in years I could go to the Mall and window shop. I now can go to church, the movies, take art classes, visit my daughter in Portland and my bro...  more>>
Business Response:

We are so glad everything worked out for you Ann!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.