Logo White
Watch Demo

Accent Transportation Services Dba Accent Limo

Own this business?
3.5
11 reviews
|Transportation Services|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2208 East Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 904-6232

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Accent Transportation Services dba Accent Limo is your one-stop-shop for all your greater Phoenix limousine service needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
11 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 09:12 AM
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Took my cash and charged my card for the wrong amount! Then gave me the run around for 3 days before refunding a partial credit to my account. Simply ridiculous! I will NEVER do business with these people again. Dishonest and unprofessional. I was refused the manager's name, wasn't taken care of immediately and it's still unresolved...not to mention hung up on. Still in disbelief that this is a business....SMH
Respond to negative reviews
Lida Najjar La Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:46 AM
Accent Limo provided very professional service and everything was perfect for my wedding day. The specific limo I reserved was exactly what showed up at my door, on time and ready to go. They are very professional and great with communication via phone or email.
Bill D on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 02:46 AM
We had lined Accent Limo up to pick us up and take us down to a hockey game. The best part was the driver, Tim, who was very good and very pleasant. A really good guy and helpful to me and my guests. He was so great, in fact, that since then, one of the guests asked for the name of the company to book Tim for another event. Very enjoyable!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeff W on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 04:24 AM
I had a good experience but was disappointed with the price. I specifically asked the employee on the phone three different times about the price and they billed me a different amount. The service was excellent but I wish that their communication with the price had been more clear.
Deehayhurst on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/18/2011, 04:30 AM
Graduation Celebration – I would recommend Accent to anyone who needed any type of limo service. They showed up a little early and the driver was very courteous. Accent made our celebration a wonderful and exciting experience!! We rented the stretch Cadilac limo and it was huge on the inside, we had the music cranked up and the lights inside were amazing!!!! Thank you Accent!
Isabelmcd on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/30/2010, 07:10 AM
Made a special occasion more special – I had never used a limo service before but I wanted to make a birthday celebration (one of the biggies) as special as possible. I researched several limo services and picked Accent for their user friendliness and understanding of my first time experience. I'm glad I did.
The limo was on time, absolutely beautiful and the ice buckets were ready for our champagne. The driver was courteous, professional and just knew what to do to contribute to the mood of the evening. We will definitely use Accent again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're delivering on the Accent promise: "Hospitality In Motion".

Bob Fox on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 03:55 AM
A Traveler's Delight – I've done a lot of global travel & have experienced the full variety of service providers. Some are simply not engaged at a personal level and their quality breaks down with various errors Others try to be overly friendly and think that will make up for less than stellar quality. Fortunately, Accent Limo hits the nail on the head with trained and engaged staff that not only meets, but anticipates my needs PLUS the company appears to be obsessed with perfection as its standard of quality. I plan to use them frequently in the coming months and would encourage all my friends and colleagues to do the same.
Business Response:

Mr. Fox, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're delivering on the Accent promise: "Hospitality In Motion". It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again soon.

MIT on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 08:12 AM
Best Limo Service in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area – I have used Accent's services numerous times traveling in and out of PHX. They are reliable, have never been late, drivers are very professional, cars are ALWAYS clean, and the booking process is seamless. They are my preferred choice for service in Phoenix/Scottsdale
Business Response:

Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're delivering on the Accent promise: "Hospitality In Motion"

rexredbull on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 05:06 AM
Limo ride in Scottsdale – My friends and I chartered a limo with Accent for a night last weekend. I've done this before with various limo companies with moderate experiences. I never really thought there was much difference between companies until I used Accent. The car was there on time. The limo was top notch. It was clean. Drinks were cold. The driver was so cool with a great personality while staying completely professional. Awesome experience. Whenever I use a limo service again, these are the guys I'll be calling.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.