Logo White
Watch Demo

Academy Mortgage - Dallas North

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75240

14001 Dallas Pkwy suite 1200 & 1300, Suite 1200, Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 381-2410

https://academymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Greenback Funding
5.0
(4) · Finance

2139 Tapo St STE 115

(805) 582-9400

6 people are looking at this business

United Finance, A Direct Lender & Real Estate Brokerage
5.0
(14) · Finance

17822 17th St #110

(800) 363-7565

5 people are looking at this business

Progressive Farm Credit Services
5.0
(1) · Finance

US-412

(573) 888-6624

1 person is looking at this business

Colonial First Mortgage Funding
5.0
(3) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
Churchill Mortgage / Neil Christiansen
5.0
(7) · Finance

8795 Ralston Rd #240

(303) 431-1588
Supreme Mortgage Lenders Greenville SC
5.0
(2) · Finance

128 Millport Cir #200

(864) 479-8513

About

Academy Mortgage's Dallas North Branch is 1st CHOICE in delivering the dream of sustainable homeownership. We accomplish this mission by providing exceptional service and customized loan solutions and tools. Academy also has the distinct advantage of being a direct lender, which means all loan processing, underwriting, closings, and funding are handled at our local branch office. As a result, we have a proven track record of closing loans as quickly and efficiently as possible. CoreLogic ranks Academy as one of the top independent purchase lenders in the country. Corp NMLS #3113 Academy Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Ruth LePine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:19 AM
Randy Watkin's team was amazing throughout our first home-buying experience. Highly recommend! As stressful as homebuying is, this team made it a LOT easier with all the information needed!
Chris Fort on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Alvin Lu was great got everything done in a timely manner. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He always got the paperwork done in a timely manner. Was always able to answer the phone. He answered all of our questions and walked us through the hone buying process. I will definitely recommend on using academy mortgage in the future.
Miguel Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:04 AM
I worked directly with Sergio Sanguino. His service level and his commitment to exceed my expectations were simple outstanding. He went above and beyond to ensure a seamless process throughout. Great communication along the way. Working with Academy was a memorable experience of the kind you would like to find everywhere, but is not very common out there.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brandon Peugh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:18 AM
Lakisha Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:27 AM
Lisa Guidry was very knowledgeable about the loan process as well as the underwriting guidelines. It was very refreshing to work with a professional that believes in customer service, transparency and proficiency. Her business acumen is key to ensuring real estate agents such as myself, continue to motivate their clients to use Academy Mortgage as a preferred lender.
Yvonne Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:24 AM
Tiffany Reese Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 06:37 AM
As a realtor, I interface with multiple lenders on behalf of my clients. What has impressed me most about Rick and Academy Mortgage is the high level of service and availability of quick communication throughout the entire process. Of course, I loved that we closed on time. My clients had a great experience; as a result, I will not hesitate to refer Academy Mortgage to others. Great job!
Kathi Kiddoo Philpot on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:52 AM
Randy Watkins and his team did a wonderful job. We closed on-time which was very important. He walked the buyers through each step of the process, explored beneficial resources which best suited their needs and answered questions in a way we could all understand. As a Full Time Realtor, I appreciate how much Randy and his Team made my Client, and this transaction top of mind. I never felt as though he didn't know what was going on in this file. I highly recommend Randy and his team.
Luke Billman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.