Logo White
Watch Demo

Academic Automotive, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Automotive|Middletown, OH 45044

7549 Liberty Ln, Middletown, OH 45044

(513) 779-7765

https://academicauto.wixsite.com/mysite

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PLEASE look under our Reviews. They are just not all displayed they are under not currently recommended !! We work on all makes and models. We do all major and minor repairs. We do not do alignments. Give us a call if we can help you with your car needs. Many things need to be diagnosed before quoted. Thank you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth McClendon Jr. on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 02:15 AM
Thank you Kurt for working on my nissan ! Tracey was very friendly and awesome. I knew in seconds this is where I want to bring my vehicles. I was told on a Saturday that I needed to stop driving my Armada, that it would be expensive to fix my issue and take it to a shop. a coworker of mine recommended academic auto. I sent an email and received a quick response. Kurt was able to look at my truck on monday told me exactly what I needed and it was cheaper than what I thought it would be! picked up my truck on Tuesday, it's in great shape ! I just want to say thank you ACADEMIC AUTO ! I havent met everyone but I know you all are awesome thank you so much. I'll be back and I'll be sure to recommend to everyone I know !
Pete Pemberton on Facebook

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 03:25 AM
Dave, Tracey and team go over and above to make sure everything is right. Our go to guy for many years! This a long overdue recommendation.
Brent Dickey on Facebook

8 months ago

08/18/2019, 10:59 AM
Long overdue shout out to Dave and Tracey at Academic! They do a great job, only fix what is needed, and will recommend ways to save money. Tracey remember more about my cars than I do. With our newest car being over 12 years old, it is good to have a mechanic you can trust.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joel Flaugher on Facebook

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:19 AM
My son was looking to buy a car out of state and you all suggested he find a mechanic who would check it over before purchasing. He did and decided not to buy the car. He sent me a text that said [the other mechanic] was alright but Academic Automotive is the best."
Hollie Mommaerts on Facebook

9 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:53 AM
Have been going to academic for over a year and they are fantastic!!! Always do a gray job and are extremely thorough and honest. We’ve even had them check out used cars we were considering buying before we purchased to make sure we weren’t making a bad decision. Highly recommend!! I will never go anywhere else
Glenn Terndrup on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:26 AM
Dave is honest and he will give you all the details of a repair and why it's needed.
Matthew Rose on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 03:27 AM
We have been taking our vehicles to Academic for years. They always do a great job of explaining all the work they do, and is less expensive than the dealerships.
Aubrey Paige Page on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 02:16 AM
Bev Shirk Simkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Proven over and over again to be the most honest, sincere, upfront, family owned automotive repair shop. I will NOT ever go anywhere else. They go above and beyond, treat you like family, and want to make sure you are informed and aware of anything that needs attention!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.