Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AC Comfort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
278 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77084

17706 French Rd, Houston, TX 77084

(832) 427-6897

https://www.accomfort.us/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
About

AC Comfort proudly serves Katy, West Houston, Cypress and surrounding areas. With over 18 years of experience in the HVAC Industry you can count on AC Comfort to solve all your Air Conditioning, Heating and Indoor Air Quality problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
278 reviews
5245
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eugene M on BBB

2 months ago

05/18/2021, 08:45 AM
I had a great experience with AC Comfort. Their technician was courteous, professional and explained all my options to me. 5 star service!
Shaukat Kadibhai on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 08:00 AM
Rey is very professional knowledgeable and honest I have known him for the past 5 years and he had maintained my ac system for the past two years Excellent service and has the best maintenance program Appreciate your work Rey
David Nash on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 03:49 AM
Great service and great professionals!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Eryn McCall Garriga on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 01:45 AM
Absolutely recommend AC Comfort! Great service and took the time to explain every step of the service they performed.
Sara Sobrinho on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 13:29 PM
Very professional, explained in detail and showed me the pictures on IPAD of my AC issues. I truly have a better understanding of my unit and functionality. Swept up the floor of debris, wore booties and mask the entire time and I was very pleased with the explanations including recommendations to keep my unit lasting even longer. Our tech was a young gentleman named Osiel. Thanks guys!
Colleen Slavens on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:40 AM
So thankful for their speedy and affordable service to our AC unit. Thanks for everything guys!!
Jonathan Zakos on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 10:33 AM
These guys are the best!!! Experienced, knowledgeable, and fast service... they got me out of a bind fast after returning from a work trip to no ac. Thanks again!
Lisa Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 08:24 AM
This company worked fast on a hot day to help us when the AC went off!! They sent Jose, who was awesome. He was so polite, and explained everything with pictures and details. Price was exactly where I figured it would be, and honestly no matter what they said it was going to be better than a competitor who told us we needed a new $10k system!!! We went with the maintenance plan, which is so much better than remembering all the details of managing the system when we have other stuff to think about. Plus it gives you a discount and pays for itself. For those worried about Covid: Jose wore a mask the whole time and was very conscious about keeping space between us. This team is all around professional and provides excellent customer service. Jose showed up when scheduled with no wait, and I received a text and call when he was in route.
Robert Dwyer on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 10:46 AM
10 yrs of great service. Rey is one you can trust for the right advice to keep you comfortable. I’m also glad to have found someone I can trust with my family at home while I’m at work and can’t be there. Across homes I’ve continued to work with AC Comfort and plan to for many years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.