Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
240 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77084

17706 French Rd, Houston, TX 77084

(832) 427-6897

https://www.accomfort.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3731 Creekmont Dr

(713) 682-5900
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505
About

AC Comfort proudly serves Katy, West Houston, Cypress and surrounding areas. With over 18 years of experience in the HVAC Industry you can count on AC Comfort to solve all your Air Conditioning, Heating and Indoor Air Quality problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
240 reviews
5214
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Zakos on Facebook

14 days ago

06/29/2020, 10:33 AM
These guys are the best!!! Experienced, knowledgeable, and fast service... they got me out of a bind fast after returning from a work trip to no ac. Thanks again!
Lisa Taylor on Facebook

17 days ago

06/26/2020, 08:24 AM
This company worked fast on a hot day to help us when the AC went off!! They sent Jose, who was awesome. He was so polite, and explained everything with pictures and details. Price was exactly where I figured it would be, and honestly no matter what they said it was going to be better than a competitor who told us we needed a new $10k system!!! We went with the maintenance plan, which is so much better than remembering all the details of managing the system when we have other stuff to think about. Plus it gives you a discount and pays for itself. For those worried about Covid: Jose wore a mask the whole time and was very conscious about keeping space between us. This team is all around professional and provides excellent customer service. Jose showed up when scheduled with no wait, and I received a text and call when he was in route.
Robert Dwyer on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 10:46 AM
10 yrs of great service. Rey is one you can trust for the right advice to keep you comfortable. I’m also glad to have found someone I can trust with my family at home while I’m at work and can’t be there. Across homes I’ve continued to work with AC Comfort and plan to for many years to come.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brandi C on BBB

2 months ago

05/26/2020, 17:15 PM
A/C Comfort has installed/maintained 2 units for us as well as provide maintenance for a 3rd previously installed unit. Owner Rey Ugalde personally took great care to figure out the best configuration for setting up the new system when the design of our (older) home posed some logistical difficulties. Technicians have always been timely, courteous, helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Ademola A on BBB

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 12:57 PM
Have been using AC Comfort for the last 2 years for my AC services. They have always provided excellent service at very affordable prices, Osiel ***** not only ensured that my AC was in good condition, he went out of his way to ensure the unit was washed and cleaned.
Kelsy-Jack Tinsley on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 16:15 PM
AC Comfort is great. Rey and his team are professional, courteous and committed to quality. They know their trade. When I have questions or decisions, they do an exceptional job of educating me as a customer so I can make an informed decision. I will only call AC Comfort.
barbara s on BBB

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 07:28 AM
very good service for a fair price.Explain well to customers
Isidor DjEazy Meza on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 03:49 AM
5 years ago installed a unit downstairs. today installed the upstairs. Respectable Company and a Great job on both installation. Good Price and financing available. Provided cloth to cover floor and cleaned up there work space. Truly Recommend for AC services. 4/11/20
Tim Wikowsky on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:50 AM
Wow...where to begin. My ac was not cooling properly. Looked on google for a professional HVAC contractor. They were the first name and that google stood behind them. So I called them and Rey came by within an hour. He thoroughly inspected the unit and explained my options. The unit was old and needed to be replaced. I scheduled the work. They let me know by text and email when they would be here. They were very clean in how they worked. They were very friendly and professional in the work they did. Pricing was very reasonable and the installation couldn’t have been better. They are perfectionists in their work. I most definitely recommend AC Comfort.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.