Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABZ & Custom Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27603

2418 Crabtree Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 858-6473

https://www.abzupholstery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
About

More about ABZ Custom Upholstery We specialize in high end upholstery for the home and business. Whether you're interested in redecorating your home or refurnishing a business, we pledge quality workmanship in a timely fashion at fair prices

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lshnc review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
lshnc on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/10/2010, 21:25 PM
good work – Prompt and professional. Excellent job recovering my couch. I highly recommend ABZ upholstery. No complaints. Picked up and returned within 2 weeks. Reasonable price.
rfhugs review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
rfhugs on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/15/2010, 23:40 PM
The BEST upholstery place in North Carolina – Edgar was prompt and he and his crew did an awesome job covering my two couches and ottoman. It's great to deal with friendly people who are concerned with your satisfaction. They kept me posted on the upholstery progress every step of the way. I highly recommend ABZ Upholstery and will continue to give them any business I may have in the future! Perfect 5 star rating! NO complaints : )
mqur review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
mqur on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 17:10 PM
Excellent Work and Excellent Service – I just got my dining chairs delivered. The job is very well done. Edgar provided excellent customer service and did the work in a timely manner. The prices are very reasonable. I will definitely use ABZ Upholstery for any future needs and will recommend to friends and family.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
lisaannm review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
lisaannm on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/02/2010, 02:18 AM
ABZ Upholstery Great Results – ABZ was recommended by a good friend, so I thought I would try them to cover my dining room chairs. Edgar was very helpful in quoting me a great price and finishing the work within 2 weeks. I also liked that he got back to me very quickly with that quote. I asked him to use 2 different patterns and change out the seat and he did an excellent job. They are conveniently located off Capital Blvd and the staff are very friendly. The price was also very reasonable.They also offer to pick up and deliver your furniture for a fee. I will definitely recommend to family and friends!
tmstillman review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
tmstillman on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/15/2010, 02:23 AM
Great work at an affordable price!! – I decided to use ABZ based on the previous reviews posted here and was not dissapointed! Edgar provided excellent customer service at a reasonable price and turnaround time. The craftsmanship was no less than I expected and I will use ABZ for all future upholstery needs and recommend them to others!!!
carakirb review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
carakirb on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/16/2009, 05:34 AM
High quality workmanship at a fair price! – I have had a lot of furniture re-upholstered, usually at much steeper prices.....AND I am extremely happy with the chairs that I had done at ABZ. Delivered by the date promised--only took a little over a week. Owner even went to purchase more fabric when I was a little short. Did excellent job on pillows, matching pattern on chairs. Loved that my chairs were picked up and delivered. I'm picky and I highly recommend and will use ABZ over and over again!
W T. review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
W T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 07:38 AM
Best Upholsterers in the Triangle ABZ upholstered an antique chair for me. They were very friendly and did exceptional work. Plus, they were the least expensive of all 3 quotes I got. I would use them again. Highly recommended!
Kevin Coats review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
Kevin Coats on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/03/2009, 00:37 AM
VERY GOOD WORK at VERY GOOD PRICE – Edgar from ABZ Upholstery is one of the best upholsterers that I've ever worked with. His work is incredibly high quality at a very affordable price! He picked up by 13 upholstery items, did the work within 1 week, and delivered them back to me in perfect condition with everything done exactly as I had asked. My job entailed 8 dining chairs that needed re-upholstery and double welting, 3 barstools that required a footbal stitching on alligator leather, and 2 chair cushions that were being re-upholstered in silk. I highly recommend their work! The staff is friendly and Edgar was always quick to respond to my call. Before you hire anyone else, give Edgar a chance to come look at what you need done. You'll be glad you did!
b l. review for ABZ & Custom Upholstery
b l. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 15:54 PM
ABZ Upholstery, LLC is excellent! Excellent customer service, excellent work! I had eight antique, hardwood, dining room chairs re-upholstered. ABZ was less than half the price of their competitors, they completed the job in three days, and the quality of the work is excellent! They picked up and dropped off the chairs at no extra charge. Edgar, the owner, is delightful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.