Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolutely Thin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
277 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Dallas, TX 75248

15150 Preston Road, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 934-3231

https://www.absolutelythin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

515 W Mayfield Rd

(817) 467-3000
About

Modern Medical Weight Loss & Weight Maintenance Done Primarily Online. No Monthly Visits. Phentermine and Other Options Available. Description: We use prescription medications to control the appetite and suppress hunger. The patient must see the physician for the first initial visit. Patients can then submit a progress report online monthly and request their refills. We currently have providers in over 80 locations and growing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
277 reviews
5258
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda L. review for Absolutely Thin
Amanda L. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/08/2021, 05:22 AM
Dr. Sunil Kurup was awesome. Super personable and easy to speak to. Thanks!
Brandi M. review for Absolutely Thin
Brandi M. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

09/29/2021, 02:04 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Kurup with Absolutely Thin. Scheduling was simple and quick. Dr. Kurup is very thorough and professional. He is patient with questions, supportive and understanding of the difficulty of this journey. Follow ups are efficient and stress-free. I’ve only had great experiences with Dr. Kurup and Absolutely Thin. It’s refreshing to have an encouraging team on my side!
Ron Robertson J. review for Absolutely Thin
Ron Robertson J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/11/2021, 14:22 PM
My experience has been really wonderful the staff practitioners are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is struggling with weight loss and obesity. Absolutely Thin is the best way to go!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Veronica M. review for Absolutely Thin
Veronica M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 02:19 AM
Dr. K was very attentive. Service was super fast prescription we're sent super fast i highly recommend him he's great.
Kimber review for Absolutely Thin
Kimber on Superpages

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 09:37 AM
I have been extremely happy with the ease and success of using the Absolutely Thin program. I receive helpful emails with tips on both weight loss and keeping the weight off, along with healthy living tips. The medication helped me to jumpstart my weight loss; providing me with the self control I didn’t have. I’m on my second month and feeling great!
Luchana Keith review for Absolutely Thin
Luchana Keith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:04 AM
Found service on-line, went to Southlake location, and met Dr.Krump who was great. Friendly, explained everything and the process was efficient.
Bryan F. review for Absolutely Thin
Bryan F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 17:17 PM
This is a great way to assist in your weight loss. I met with Dr Kurup in their new Arlington location (they also have spots in Fort Worth and Southlake too!, in addition to N Dallas. After your initial visit you submit your progress online and your prescriptions are refilled at your pharmacy. Very easy and convenient.
Sarah S. review for Absolutely Thin
Sarah S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 10:51 AM
Convenient to not have to go into the office every month. Helped me lose 25 lbs of baby weight in a few months. The B-12 and slimshots are a nice benefit as well.
pgrammar review for Absolutely Thin
pgrammar on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 16:11 PM
Very good doctor. The staff is wonderful as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.