Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Tx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Morristown, TN 37814

2813 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Box #3, 3216, Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 616-1084

https://absolutetx.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Physical Therapy

4011 Chapman Hwy

(865) 573-6458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Wellness

2844 Essary Drive

(865) 584-1031
5.0
(209) · Physical Therapy

9257 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 566-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Wellness

1128 E. Weisgarber Road

(865) 588-1046
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Breanna Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 01:13 AM
Zac is amazing at what he does and has tons of knowledge in helping people reach their health goals. If you are looking for someone with true passion for what they do then Absolute Treatment is the place for you.
Chris Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:37 AM
Zack is very knowledgeable, welcoming and kind. He uses multiple tools to help get your body where it needs to be. I highly recommend Absolute Treatment.
Morgan Morelock on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 12:13 PM
Dr Zac is a very articulate well spoken well thinking man. He’s amazing when it comes to his knowledge of anatomy and has an uncanny ability to get to the heart of your problem quickly and treat it properly. He’s going to be one if those Special people God brings into our lives!! And allows us to tap into like a river that flows from the mountain of God. He’s also a miracle man 🙃😉
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Janet Lynn Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 10:09 AM
Zac is amazing at what he does. Personally, I've used him for workout plans during covid-19. I can honestly say during my workouts I think in my head how much I hate myself for having him torture me, but afterwards the feeling of accomplishment and pure Wellness is absolutely amazing.
Shirley Oates Ward on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 02:52 AM
Absolutely adore Zac! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He’s been working on my shoulder, back and hip for a month or so. I can already tell the plan he has me on is working!!! I hurt my “good” shoulder yesterday and I texted Zac this morning and asked for advice for something I could do until my next appointment. I described the pain and range of motion via text. He brought me in and worked on my shoulder for 45 minutes. Greatly improving my range of motion and decreasing my pain level. Not to mention that he has offered great advice with my 2 youngest little ones and they are getting the correct therapy they need. He sincerely cares about his patients ❤️. Highly recommend him!
Patty Monroe Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:15 AM
Zac is a knowledgable, progressive and skilled DPT. Helped me personally with neck pain, which allows me to sleep better, and makes me generally a much nicer person. :)
Kendell McGill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:02 AM
Best PT Treatment around!
Heather Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:03 AM
One-on-one therapy, personalized routines, and an unwaivering passion for helping others be healthier and more functional. Zac's desire for you to succeed keeps you focused and motivated!
Amber Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:06 AM
After suffering a stroke and loosing all my abilities to work and take care of our farm my pt therapist in Knoxville made it seem like I w’wasntgonna progress anytime soon. But now I’ve met Zac and with hard work I believe he thinks I can get my life back.his energy and knowledge gives me joy and hope I might be crossfitting in no time very excited to do homework and see Zac again and hopeful loft my future. Nice try stroke but I’m still fighting!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.